Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Cloud

Ideal pour voyageur avec la voiture

Posted Apr 7, 2015
superb hotel mordern, tres bonne installation, chambre tres confortable. dans un quartier sympa, mais pas faisable a pied au centre historique, il faut marcher un peu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swansea South Wales

Lovely hotel in a nice quiet area.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We stayed here for 4 nights during Easter week. Madrid was very busy but it was nice & peaceful at the hotel. There are a few very nice Tapas restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast was excellent value & the staff couldn't do enough for you. If we return to Madrid we will certainly stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by María Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilianafrom Chile

Nice location

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location is great!!! Near some very very nice shopping and restaurants streets to walk on your way downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonfrom Caddington

Central Madrid, spot on modern hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent modern rooms, quiet even by the lifts (801) and beautiful bathroom. Even a mini terrace for some fresh air too. Reception staff lady a little bit surly but perhaps that's because of my poor Spanish. Breakfast - good selection with excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Nice hotel, well located, good breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Small room, great shower. Bad AC, good breakfast (expensive) , terrible front desk service. Good locatin close to subway and bus station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good hotel with access to town centre

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Excellent transport to town centre. very
Location: Very good location - metro stations and bus stop very close by
Very good stay in a comfortable hotel. Very clean. Quiet. Superb breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nuevo y bueno

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena. Repetiria.