Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübches Hotel am Stadtrand mit guter ÖPNV

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und sehr feundlich.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Stadtrand Richtung Flughafen, die Umgebung bietet nicht viel, dafür gibt es aber den Bus , der tagsüber aller 5 Minuten kommt.
Anfahrt mit Navi möglich, unbedingt Parkplatz mit buchen, wer den Lärm in Madrids Nächten nicht schon kennt, sollte versuchen ein Zimmer auf der straßenabgewandten Seite zu buchen. Ein sehr schönes Hotel und mit dem Bus Li.53 oder 74, bzw.43 kommt man überall hin, 10 er-Karte buchen, mit dem Auto macht es wenig .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi, UAE

Rooms small but clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Rooms are way to small, but was clean and comfortable. Location is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was excellent. Location is fine if you have a car or don't mind a 15m metro ride to the city. Breakfast was first class. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Perfecto!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: El emplazamiento.
El hotel como calidad precio perfecto y el barrio genial y tranquilo. Pero por ultimo, siempre me siento poder ir a Madrid y poder disfrutar de su gran oferta cultural.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ADOLFOfrom Murcia

Volveré la proxima que vaya a Madrid

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel que está super bien. Calidad precio sobresaliente y la habitación y su limpieza digno de mencionar. Las habitaciones muy insonorizadas.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malaga

Si no hubiera sido por .......

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: la entrada principal del hotel es pesima, muchisimos escalones y nosotros que ibamos con un bebe y su carro era bastante incomodo subir.
Location: un poco lejos del centro
Todo bastante bien exceptuando una empleada del comedor que por unas miseras tostadas nos lio un espectaculo en el salon del desayuno. Hay un solo tostador con dos bandejas, pues mi mujer puso 4 tostadas y en ese momento no habia ninguna otra mas. La sorpresa llego cuando fui a coger las 4 tostadas y la empleada con voz bastante alta se puso a chillarme y a recriminarme que le estaba quitando sus tostadas, y con desprecio me decia, llevatelas llevatelas pero que sepas que son mias.Todo el salon se entero del problema por su tono de voz, y la verdad que nos quito las ganas de tostadas El resto del personal tanto de recepcion como limpieza bastante bien y educados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perfrom Göteborg, Sweden Dec 2014

Bra spansk standard, kan rekommendras!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ordentlig reception, mycket sköna sängar, fantastisk frukostbuffé, bra städning på rummet, trevlig och hjälpsam personal i receptionen och ett lugnt område mellan flygplatsen (11-12 km) och city (endast 5-6 km). Sedan att det är lyhört, beroende på byggstandard i Spanien och t ex England, det får man räkna med över allt, t om i 5-stjärniga hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Valencia

Muy bien

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Night in Spain

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I spent my last night in Spain at this Hotel. The telephone didn't work so I had to go order room service to be delivered. The bathroom titles were broken and mold was growing in the shower. The TV was to difficult to work or didn't work. I stopped trying. I was not pleased with this stay. I stayed in NH Calderon in Barcelona and loved it that is why I choose this hotel over a Marriott hotel. Thank you, Cindy Bryant