Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Good experience because the location is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico y muy agradable

Posted Jun 2, 2015
El hotel es muy céntrico y muy agradable. El personal es muy atento y el bufette del desayuno es delicioso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from méxico

Buen hotel si solo llegas a dormir

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Está bien ubicado, cerca de una estación de metro
Cons: El desayuno es buffet, increíblemente caro, y lo que ofrecen no vale la pena. Sólo es fruta, diversos panes y huevo revuelto. Muy mal.
Location: Cerca de metro y acceso a autobuses sobre Paseo de la Castellana
El hotel tiene habitaciones renovadas, con baño amplio. Las habitaciones individuales son pequeñas, la cama es cómoda. Estuve en una habitación de primer piso interior, la ventana daba a un oscuro patio interior donde llega la escalera de emergencias, cosa que no me pareció segura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy from Glasgow

NH Hotels.....the best

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel with wonderful staff. NH are becoming my first choice hotel brand as they never seem to let you down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Siegfried from 台北

不滿意的清潔服務品質

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
選擇它是為了交通方便,搭Metro去機場或去Bernabeu都方便,但除此之外就幾乎無可取之處了,飯店的周遭在修馬路,東挖西挖很亂,給我的房間靠近樓梯和清潔間,清潔人員打掃的聲音蠻大的也蠻吵的,而且她的清潔品質我很不滿意,我桌上的東西清潔完後都給我弄亂,洗手台髒了2天也沒清,紙用完了也不補,它的電梯超小,而他的earlybird Breakfast,原來只是一些即溶飲品給你自己泡@@
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nos gusto mucho en general pero por la noche la temperatura de la habitación no nos dejo descansar bien, o teníamos mucho calor o teníamos frío
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Over all impressed.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Newly renovated: modern and simple but good looking furniture, absolutely nothing broken or damaged. Great breakfast. A bit far to city centre by foot but with a Metro station around the corner. Bad wifi reception in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Javier from Alicante

Hotel con dos edificios diferentes

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel con dos edificios distintos separados por una calle, que se promociona con la imagen del edificio reformado pero pueden alojarte en el que es más viejo y triste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien reformado

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Con la reforma el hotel ha quedado muy bien , las habitaciones son muy comodas bonitas y nuevas la pena la limpieza deja mucho que desear