Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castelló

Mal ubicado

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: el precio
Cons: Al tener mala ubicación, debe ofrecer unas prestaciones que los del centro de la ciudad no pueden ofrecer.
Location: ubicación mala para visitar la ciudad. Puede ser más aceptable si se quiere visitar los alrededores
Durante la estancia, 1 día, fuimos 2 veces en taxi y los 2 se perdieron. Si se va con coche particular y con niños pequeños, puede ser un buen hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool as promised

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Do not promise a pool by displaying the first picture with a pool when it is in fact closed
Location: almost on the highway, bus connection ok, takes an hour to get to town and half an hour to get to bernabeu
I chose the hotel because I had one day with my 8 y old son in Madrid to watch Real Madrid and since we did not have time to discover the city a pool was the best option. It was however closed until sometime in June (even though it was 30 degrees)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cómodo y tranquilo. Perfecto para ir con niños.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Acceso difícil, pero como ya lo conocíamos, no tuvimos problema. Cuando entras en el hotel es muy agradable, porque a pesar de estar al lado de la A-1, es un sitio muy tranquilo, con jardines, piscina, etc. Perfecto para ir con niños, tienen una zona de juegos con Xbox y una habitación para que puedan jugar tranquilos sin molestar. La habitación está bien, no demasiado amplia pero si muy cómoda. En la TV no tienen todos los canales locales, pero hay una oferta adecuada.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Hotel rooms are dated

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: staff friendliness
Cons: wifi signal and fresh up the rooms. the look old
Location: big shopping centre corte ingles in 15min walking distance.
The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, just off a big country road. Still you have some bus links to get into town. The most disappointing was the style of the rooms. They look old and dull. Mattress was of medium comfort. Wifi is free but hardly working so if you need to work in the room, this is not possible. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good average as to other hotels this standard level. I only went because I get accor points otherwise would have chosen something different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfecta relación calidad/precio

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel bastante nuevo y todo muy limpio. Aunque la habitación no era muy amplia cumplió su función y por el precio que pagamos, dormir 2 adultos y 2 niños más desayunos está genial. La cama de matrimonio fantástica así como el desayuno buffet. Muy recomendable para pasar un par de noches en escapada familiar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta bastante bien

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Buena relación calidad-precio. El personal muy amable y acondicionado para niños. El bufete también esta bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Madrid

Tranquilidad, aamabilidad y recogimiento

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación es grande, cómoda y con muchas facilidades. El servicio excelente y el personal muy amable. Muy recomendado!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DONG HOO from 한국

이용후기 + Cost 상이

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
근처 다른 호텔에 비해 전반적으로 좋았습니다. Cost 가 예약할때와 결제할때 차이가 있더군요. 그냥 지불하고 왔으나...