Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siracusa

Hotel dignitoso per un breve soggiorno

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Struttura di nuova concezione dotata di piscina all'aperto che nelle ore più calde rallegra piccini e non , colazione decorosa , personale cortese e gentile . Aspetti negativi sono : la posizione troppo decentrata anche se servita da mezzi p. - la mancanza di cassetti e armadio in camera ci ha costretto a tenere la maggior parte dei vestiti nelle valige che per una settimana è scomodo, piccolo ma per me importante dettaglio bagnio senza bidet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castelló

Mal ubicado

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: el precio
Cons: Al tener mala ubicación, debe ofrecer unas prestaciones que los del centro de la ciudad no pueden ofrecer.
Location: ubicación mala para visitar la ciudad. Puede ser más aceptable si se quiere visitar los alrededores
Durante la estancia, 1 día, fuimos 2 veces en taxi y los 2 se perdieron. Si se va con coche particular y con niños pequeños, puede ser un buen hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool as promised

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Do not promise a pool by displaying the first picture with a pool when it is in fact closed
Location: almost on the highway, bus connection ok, takes an hour to get to town and half an hour to get to bernabeu
I chose the hotel because I had one day with my 8 y old son in Madrid to watch Real Madrid and since we did not have time to discover the city a pool was the best option. It was however closed until sometime in June (even though it was 30 degrees)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria from Francia

Muy comodo

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien la estancia pero deberían dar el parking gratis a los clientes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Youngmin from 스페인

가격대비 만족스런 호텔입니다.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 전체적으로 좋았음. 아침식사 괜찮았음. 자동차가 있는 경우 숙박하는 것이 좋음 왜냐하면 가까운 메트로역까지 버스타고 가야함. 걸으면 15분~20분 정도... 차량으로 호텔 진입시 약간 헤깔리니 잘 보고 가야함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edier Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susana from Barcelona

Habitación familiar de buena calidad

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Recomendable al 100%.El personal nos atendió muy bien tanto en la recepción como en el servicio del comedor. Buena comunicación para trasladarse a la ciudad en vehículo propio y/o transporte público.Si volvemos a Madrid ya sabemos donde alojarnos.