Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MAD

Muy cómodo y barato!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Muy buen trato y además en el centro de Madrid, sólo le falta tener parking para ser perfecto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is very clean and modern. Wi fi works fine. It's 5 min from the metro station and there are some good restaurants and bars nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krisfrom UK

Very nice apartment

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two bedroom apartment was perfect for a few days sightseeing with the kids. I will be booking here again if we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philippefrom Strasbourg

Nickel, très bien situé mais problème réservation!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon emplacement en plein centre de Madrid, tout est accessible à pieds (notamment pour la vie nocturne) et métro juste à côté, accueil joignable même la nuit. Bel appartement équipé, juste un peu bas de plafond à l'étage du duplex. Nous n'avions par contre pas le balcon annoncé. Car attention : nous avons eu un gros problème à notre arrivée à 1h du matin, la réservation n'avait pas été prise en compte par le staff! Et ce malgré 2 confirmations de Hotels.com... Ils ont heureusement su nous trouver une solution mais nous avons perdu du temps, été stressés en arrivant, avons du passer plein de coups de fils et été obligés de changer d’appartement en milieu de séjour... Je mets donc volontairement une mauvaise note à ce niveau, mais l'appart était impeccable et le staff réactif bien qu’apparemment mal organisé, vu cet incident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olivierfrom Toulouse

Appart sympa, très fonctionnel et bien placé dans

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel récemment refait. En très bon état et moderne.Tout confort, en particulier excellente literie. Très bien placé dans Madrid et très calme.
Cons: Mieux insister sur la procédure d'accueil et un détail : ajouter un torchon pour essuyer la vaisselle.
Location: Métro proche. Quartier commerçant à 2 pas.
Arrivée un peu compliquée car nous n'avions pas compris qu'il ne s'agit pas d'un hotel avec un accueil permanent mais bien d'un immeuble avec des appartements. Heureusement un homme de ménage nous a vu attendre devant la porte et nous a contacté le personnel de l'agence. Bien se synchroniser avec l'agence avant d'arriver donc. Ceci étant passé, appart très confortable, très bien placé, calme. Donc un bon deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexfrom UK

Fantastic City apartments

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Honestly? Maybe a slightly bigger kettle, other than that the place was great.
Great central location, fantastic facilities with great little touches (like fully stocked salt, sugar, kitchen roll, dispensable soap in all showers/above all sinks). Having a dishwasher and a microwave was a godsend, beds are exceedingly comfy, the aircon works and is easy to configure (which is such a rarity!) and the Wifi is really fast - if you intend to stay in an apartment whilst in Madrid then may I suggest you book Palafox Central Suites with confidence, I cannot recommend them highly enough!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas Schrøderfrom Danmark

Ikke så ringe endda...

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fin lejlighed i behagelig afstand til sights etc. Dog var det temmelig dyrt med en ekstra opredning (25€ pr nat.) Grunden til den ekstra opredning var at 8 voksne mænd ikke kan være i lejligheden. En folde ud seng, går ikke til 2 voksne mænd. Dog var udlejer meget hurtige og hjælpsomme i forhold til at få sat en ekstra seng ind i lejligheden. Fint med 2 badeværelser, men eftersom det ene hørte til "master bedroom", blev det ikke rigtig benyttet af os andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N.Mfrom Danmark

Fantastisk

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
God service. Dejligt område og lækker lejlighed! Kan klart anbefales og vi vil helt sikkert benytte os af palafox central suites igen!