Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire england

very cental,near town centre,near metro station.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Freindly staff. internet facility.
Cons: must have tea making facility in rooms.
Location: about 10 mins taxi ride from airport.lots of shops ,eating places , metro station , all very close
nice , pleasant hotel,not the best four star hotel i have stayed in but it was ok.staff very good and helpful.Room was ok, Clean and tidy .Good t.v and internet facilities. My main complaint is that there was no tea /coffee making facility in the room,or in the hotel for that matter ( except at breakfast time which was not included in our deal). Even the bar area was not open in at all,no evening meals available ,and kids were v disappointed that there was no pool or playing area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from morocco

Good close to the station not far away fromthetown

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping stores and to the station very good breakfast
Cons: No comments for me every thing is ok
Location: The hotel has good location many shops and restaurants are close to it
Will return to this hotel if I have the opportunity Will recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Traveler from USA

Convient location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice hotel & very convenient to metro. There is limited free parking which was a bonus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ever make a mistake to book this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was the worse experience I have ever had. However the expedia offers this hot as a 4 star hotel, it's not even worth of one star! The room was not clean. The restroom was smelling so bad you couldn't even tolerate to take a shower! First I checked in, I found this problem on my room and asked to change a room. They moved me from first floor to third floor but it was not that much different. The restroom's smell was still bothering! The staff was not responsible at all. I got this hotel because it was offering free parking! During 4 nights of my stay, I have just parked in the parking 1 night! I was shocked the day 2 of my stay that I entered the parking and it wasn't any parking available! When I entered the parking and found no parking availabe! I asked the receptionist and he was not responsible st all! He just told me " ok the parking is full! You should find a parking out of the hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Brussels

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2013
"Non-smoking" room smelled of smoke but they worked things out to give us a new room; we just had to move for our second and third nights. Location was good -- easy to access the metro -- but the onsite parking advertised was inadequate and we were always forced to park on the street. We didn't have the breakfast ourselves, but it looked *very* nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth a 4* like they claim to be

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: bathroom is quite modern
Cons: rooms should also be updated
Location: for downtown, location is ok as there is a subway nearby. Not convenient for airport, even though it's only 4miles, but taxi costs 50Euros each way!
location ok for downtown, but need taxi from airport which is expensive. No direct connections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian N from Denmark

Fine stay in Madrid with Family

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, good value for the money. nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by enrique from usa

great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
the location of the hotel is fantastic. two blocks from metro and great restaurants. will recommend this hotel to everybody. there is a computer in each room with internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from UK

Good for people wanting car parking

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: location & free car parking
Cons: No Bar open
Location: Good location very close to metro
Good Hotel and friendly staff. Location good with easy access to the Metro. Breakfast was quite good with a very pleasant member of staff on hand to help. Would have liked a bar open in the evening. Downside tried to charge us for breakfast when we had booked with inclusive breakfast although this was quickly resolved