Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b.

decepcionante

Posted Dec 14, 2014
instalaciones deterioradas no tiene zonas se estancia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome

comodo come base per l' areoporto

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: pulizia, colazione
Cons: collegamenti con e da areoporto
Location: la posizione è comoda solo per chi deve recarsi all'areoporto. A 5 minuti a piedi c'è comunque una stazione della metropolitana.
pur essendo vicino all'areoporto è comunque necessaria la navetta messa a disposizione gratuitamente dall' hotel per raggiungere la struttura. Il servizio navetta è però disponibile fino alle ore 23:00 Per il resto la catena petit palace è una garanzia. Pulito, wifi veloce e conviene anche la prima colazione: con 6€ colazione continentale a buffet veramente ottima e ricca di portate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia normal

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Es un hotel que para una visita de trabajo esta muy bien esta cerca del aeropuerto, tiene buena comunicación con el metro para el centro. Nos fueron a buscar al aeropuerto con el autobús gratuito, el personal del hotel es muy agradable. El único pero es que por el precio de la habitación en lugar unir dos camas hubiéramos preferido una cama de matrimonio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 유승환from 서욿

훌륭한 서비스

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
서비스가 참 좋고, 공항이랑 가까운것이 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 안타까운 점이 있다면 와이파이가 빠른 편은 아니네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia

Nearly to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: I did get no problem
Location: Airport, pubs, stores, restaurants...
Very new design, nice breakfast, if walk around the quarter, will find some pubs, restaurants, shops...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom z

I didn't like this hotel, no good customer service

Posted Sep 10, 2014
On arrival I asked staff at the hotel to book a hotel bus to the airport for 4.30am. Unfortunately I we advised that the 1st bus is at 6.00am which doesn't suit my request as I had flight at 6.45am. Staff didn't admit responsibility for information about bus times displayed by expedia ( no mention of exact timing). The rooms were not tidy enough as there were signs of dust and bad smell in the room
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel accueillant de tes très bon conseil pour les

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Lesquelles les gens étaient très bien accueillant à écouter le service et les Estradet côté piscine les balades à vélo
Cons: Je n'ai pas d'avis
Location: Visitez Bernhardt et/ou le centre de Madrid passe au RER
Pour une première réservation je suis très surpris de l'accueil pour que je trouve ça très très satisfaisant les gens sont souriants très agréable leur service est excellent la chambre à piscine et l'accueil et la salle de petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by irunefrom bilbao

excelente

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel muy recomendable, bonito comfortable, el personal exquisito en el trato y a la hora de facilitar opciones.Volveremos
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Javifrom España

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta bastante retirado de la parada del metro. Las habitaciones estan mal conservadas. La cama es muy dura. La cisterna del wc estaba rota. El hotel tiene deficiencias en cuanto a la limpieza. Tiene un buen desayuno