Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location and helpful employees.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: location to the plaza mayor
Cons: bathroom setup
Everything was new and well kept but they are doing construction on water pipes close to the hotel. So the water was dirty. Not the hotels fault. The bed was a bit hard but it could be because I dont normally sleep on a spring mattress. Weird bathroom setup. It looks nice but the shower is built so that the water gets out of the shower area and onto the surrounding floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great location and super friendly staff, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Nice Hotel Great Location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everithing
Location: The best!!!!
I have been visiting this hotel multiple times. It has always been great. This time the room was a bit not to my taste. The location is great, two minutes from Plaza Mayor and the subway. The staff is very very helpful!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LE PERSONNEL DE LA RECEPTION TRES ACCUEILLANT

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: LE CALME
Cons: LE PETIT DEJEUNER
TRES BIEN PLACE LE PERSONNEL DE LA RECEPTION TRES ACCUEILLANT
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by MartaH Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations respectueuses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by MartaH Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Client, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. Nos salutations respectueuses. Marta Hoyos | Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meget sentralt hotell med serviceinnstilt betjenin

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget vellykket weekendtur med datter. Hotellet ligger utrolig sentralt plassert. Betjeningen var usedvanlig serviceinnstilt
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Ana Sanz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Marta Hoyos | Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great location. Only negative was the interior of the hotel looks like something out of the fifth element movie but overall was satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by MartaH Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Marta Hoyos | Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonasfrom Norway

Good location, nice rooms not the best breakfast

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice looking rooms, friendly and helpfull staff very close to everything in Madrid. I am very satisfied with everythin but the breakfast the breakfast was not bad probably slightly above average but not as good as the rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott hotel, svært sentral med god service!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra service og adresse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
After initial issue with toilet , moved us immediately and room was excellent . Staff friendly . Bed comfy. Shower amazing. Would recommend . Great central location for sol -shopping, food etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kinky, stinky room.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location but the room was a little kinky with mirrors beside and above the bed. There was also a plumbing problem in our room that smelled of sewage. Luckily we weren't there much or would have had to move if we were staying any longer. The buffet breakfast offered a good selection that would please most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Ana Sanz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that we met your expectations and that our location. We regret, however, that certain details were not entirely to your liking. We regret that had smell in your room. We inform you that we have fixed the problem. With this in mind we would like to inform you that we take note of each and every guest´s observations/ complaints/ suggestions/comments always with the aim of improving. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards. Ana Sanz Directora .