Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil, Ecuador

Excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, breakfast
Cons: The curtains in the rooms
Location: Anything: shopping, museums, historical buildings, parks, restaurants
Excellent location, outstanding staff, good premises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom donostia guipúzcoa

Muy céntrico y muy bien

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y lo moderno .
Cons: El ruído de la puerta, ya que para que se quede cerrada hay que dar un golpe fuerte y molesta al resto de los huéspedes.
Location: Estupenda ubicación.
Encantada . Muy silencios. Las camas super cómodas y muy moderno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Hotel de situacion excelenre en lamilla de oro de

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: La situación es excelente y su personal igual
Cons: El tamaño de las habitaciones es algo justo
Location: Excelente
Tenia que hacer gestiones en el barrio de salamanca y gracias a su ubicación todo fue genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom Barcelona

Comodidad y excelente ubicación

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno, funcional y muy cómodo. Habitación un tanto justa de tamaño pero bien equipada. Ubicación perfecta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

total flexible und freundliche Rezeptionisten!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Auf Anhieb wurden unsere Ausgehkleider für drei Wochen aufbewahrt, somit mussten wir nicht diese mit auf unsere Reise nehmen. Vielen dank dafür!
Location: Im Zentrum von Madrid, alles zu Fuss erreichbar....
kurz, wir mussten am nächsten Morgen um 4 zum airport, aber alles nett!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinafrom San Diego

Perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Loved my time here. The area is perfectly situated and its a nice neighborhood. the hotel had a great and friendly staff and was in great condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Eva Garcia, Hotel Management
Dear Marina, Thank you for the great review of our hotel¡ We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope yo ese again very soon. Sincerely, Eva García
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed Salemfrom France

Best location

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hote with great location and very friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great location and extremely helpful staff. There are places in the facility where you see severe wear and tear. The shower head was complicated to operate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Eva Garcia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the location to be easy access to all areas of Madrid and that you were especially pleased with the service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards , Eva Garcia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wochenendtripp madrid

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Schönes Hotel..Netter Service..Sehr gutes Frühstück :)