Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but nice. Very close to 3 different metro s

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros:
Friendly, responsive staff. Helped us to print our boarding passes and by on tine ticket for Prad0.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ottima posizione per la visita della città

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: La posizione.
Cons: La colazione dovrebbe essere compresa nel prezzo del pernottamento
Location: Perfetta per raggiungere velocemente sia Plaza Mayor che Puerta del Sol che il Palazzo Reale e tante altri siti. Inoltre vicino alla metropolitana
Hotel in ottima posizione centrale per la visita dei principali siti della città, servizio di reception ottimo, pulizia nella camera buona, zona sostanzialmente tranquilla pur essendo nel cuore della città. A 50 mt c'è la metropolitana, sempre in zona si trovano molti ristoranti, bar, supermercato e negozi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Location location location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I stayed 2 nights in Madrid, I reach most of the attractions by walking. This hotel is in the heart of Madrid. The public transportation is too close. The room was a lil bit small but I never mind it was short trip. If you want to discover Madrid in very short trip, I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustofrom Melbourne, Australia

Highly Recommended

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great service from staff, strategic location, nice room. If the lift didn't break down on one of the five days we were there, I would have given this a hotel a 10 out of 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and thank you for choosing us for your stay in Madrid. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, location and our staff´s work, and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Isabel Rodriguez Front Desk Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and thank you for choosing us for your stay in Madrid. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, location and our staff´s work, and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Isabel Rodriguez Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España. Murcia.

Un lugar comodo y céntrico.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pasamos tres dias en este hotel y todo estuvo correcto, no utilizamos ningun servicio de desayuno o comida ya que el comedor es muy pequeño. El lugar es perfecto, centrico y bien comunicado. Las habitaciones estan correctas, limpias y modernas. Suelo ir bastante a este hotel, esta dentro de lo que yo exijo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bien situado

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia agradable. Cumple con su cometido pero el personal de servicio sin experiencia aparente....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2015 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Etimado cliente. Ante todo agradecerle su visitita y el tiempo dedicado a sus comentarios. Lamento profundamente que el personal no aparentara la experiencia que tiene. Esperamos poder volver a atenderle en el futuro para asi poder demostrarle nuestro buen hacer para con el cliente. Gracias nuevamente por su tiempo y reciba un cordial saludo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renefrom Danmark

Beliggenhed i tip-top

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel - fantastisk beliggenhed. Dejligt man kan have sin hund med uden ekstra gebyr. OK morgenmad til 8€ - valgte dog at finde morgenmad ude i byen for de samme penge de sidste 2 dage. Fri WIFI ikke er = godt WIFI...men det var der og kunne holde lige holde en Skype uden billede.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlak bij het centrum

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Vriendelijk en heel proper hotel met een goed ontbijt . Het ontvangst was prima en hulp bij vragen was goed ,je kreeg er een kaart van stad en uitleg van het personeel . Dus alles prima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent base for exploring Madrid

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Whilst simplistic this hotel is excellent value for money and served as an excellent base for our short stay in Madrid. Within a couple of minutes walk to the main hotspots and a metro station on the doorstop i would definately recommend staying.