Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España. Murcia.

Un lugar comodo y céntrico.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pasamos tres dias en este hotel y todo estuvo correcto, no utilizamos ningun servicio de desayuno o comida ya que el comedor es muy pequeño. El lugar es perfecto, centrico y bien comunicado. Las habitaciones estan correctas, limpias y modernas. Suelo ir bastante a este hotel, esta dentro de lo que yo exijo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlak bij het centrum

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Vriendelijk en heel proper hotel met een goed ontbijt . Het ontvangst was prima en hulp bij vragen was goed ,je kreeg er een kaart van stad en uitleg van het personeel . Dus alles prima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent base for exploring Madrid

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Whilst simplistic this hotel is excellent value for money and served as an excellent base for our short stay in Madrid. Within a couple of minutes walk to the main hotspots and a metro station on the doorstop i would definately recommend staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanfrom Stockholm

Perfekt område, ok hotell

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt område, ok hotell. Ganska hårda sängar och illaluktande rum drar ner betyget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ángel Huerta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom 한국

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
깨끗한 객실에 위치가 아주 좋았습니다. 광장과 지하철역과 가까워서 다니기에 아주 편리했습니다. 스텝들에게 이것저것 물어봐도 친절하게 답해주고 도와주었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

More than happy

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, extremely helpful and nice. Conveniently located in the heart of the city, easy to access to shopping, attractions, convenience stores and good food. Super breakfast and has coffee and hot water all day long. Very clean, quiet and beautiful decor. Spacious rooms. We have a group of 12 people, all of them 100% satisfied with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ANTONIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom piacenza

Buon hotel nel centro storico

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Po Pulizia della camera
Location: Vicino alla gran via, 5 minuti a piedi da porta del sol
Un buon albergo posizione ottimale, colazione molto buona
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Gentile Signore, La ringrazio molto per il tempo per condividere la vostra esperienza con noi, sono sempre molto importanti per noi in quanto ci aiutano a migliorare giorno per giorno. Siamo lieti che vi sia piaciuto l'eccellente posizione dell'hotel, et la colazione. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo per il vostro prossimo soggiorno a Madrid, saremo felici di aiutarvi. Úrsula González Capo Ricevimento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your comments are very important for us. We hope to see you again for your next stay in Madrid, we will be glad to attend you again. Best Regards, Úrsula González Front Desk Manager