Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk, modern hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Mooie moderne kamer.
Location: Dicht bij centrum en metro-station, maar eigenlijk kan je het centrum wandelend af. Leuke barretjes in de straat.
Goed hotel, mooie kamer met super fijne douche. Netjes ontvangen. We kregen een city-kaart met een korte uitleg over Madrid, fijn als je net bent geland. Wij hebben er niet gegeten, maar het schijnt ook een goed restaurant te zijn. Personeel is in ieder geval uiterst vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Never woke me up for wake up call, late for flight. They stated if I made reservations for breakfast the day before it would be less expensive so I did. They had no record of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location, modern spacious room. Bar was convenient.
Cons: Tea, coffee making facilities in the room and some complimentary bottled water would be helpful. Some furniture was stylist but uncomfortable.
A pleasant stay in a great area. Room 301 was spacious and comfortable, although it was next to the cleaning cupboard, so noisy early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed stadshotel in centum

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Locatie en inrichting
Prettige ontvangst, wel tot laat geluid in de bar maar was bij ons niet storend. Afwisselend ontbijy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

preciosisisimo

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto. Super bonito el hotel y la situación perfecta. Lo único que en la tele no tienen telecinco y mi novia no pudo ver el principe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to EVERYTHING!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderfully appointed and the staff incredibly helpful. You couldn't ask for a more central location with everything minutes away walking. The restaurant below can be a little noisy so you might want to request a room on the upper level. I couldn't have been happier with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel perfecto para visitar Madrid

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Encantador. Muy agradable y personal muy atento. Y en una calle con mucha oferta de restauración, incluida la propia posada.
Location: En pleno barrio de la Latina. A un paso de la plaza Mayor y Puerta del Sol. Se puede ir andando tanto al Palacio Real como al Museo del Prado.
En pleno centro de Madrid, pero como si estuviéramos en un pueblo. Sin agobios, pero con ambiente. Una calle tranquila, pero con mucho ambiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Seattle

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our two night stay here immensely. We had a triple room to share with our 8 year old and found the room to be very comfortable, clean and spacious. Also, this hotel had the best shower (with a bathtub even!) that we encountered in Spain thus far. The neighborhood is ideal for sightseeing and taking in the Madrid lifestyle. We also ate at the restaurant downstairs and found the food to be delightful and the service impeccable. We did not find this hotel to be any noisier than any other place in Madrid. A little tip from a seasoned Madrid traveler- any place you stay in the center of town will be loud on the weekends- it is part of being in Madrid and taking in "la marcha". For those travelers who wish to be in complete silence, you can either bring a pair of earplugs or stay outside of the center of town. Otherwise you can throw yourself into Madrid with both feet and live like the locals do. We did and we loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marita from Örnsköldsvi

Helt ok hotell, fantastisk personal, dock små och

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, men borde vara rankad bara 3 stjärnor, små rum och inget extra som kaffe eller vattenkokare. Hamnade först i ett mindre rum med fönster bara mot trapphus, det saknades heltmöjlighet att öppna/vädra och få in frisk luft. Jag upplevde det som väldigt besvärande, riktigt klaustrofobiskt att inte kunna öppna och släppa in luft. Personalen var fantastisk och jag blev varje kväll bjuden på ett glas vin/sangria med lite tilltugg. Jag fick också ett nytt lite större rum med balkong sista natten. Fantastiskt sköna sängar och relativt tyst. Även om rösterfrån restaurang och bar trängde in ordentligt o vm Som helhet trevligt hotell med bra läge, men inte riktigt pris