Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Ok hotel not close to central madrid

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I stayed here for 4 nights, Every night was woken up by people/ children running up halls and banging on doors. Very old fashioned decor but clean, could do with updating. I had a room overlooking the main road and was very loud especially as the balcony door did not close properly. Would not recommend if you are going to be site seeing as it's a lot further from places than it states. We checked in late evening by a rude receptionist, I was handed out room key but not told the room number or level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Perfecto

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: El agua de la ducha sale fria
Location: muy cómodo cercano todo
buena muy buena, buenísima eso es todo muy buena, muy buena, muy buena, muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

從地鐵出口至酒店一段距離,最好以23号巴士接駁,在酒店對面下車。

Posted Feb 18, 2015
從地鐵出口至酒店一段距離,最好以23号巴士接駁,在酒店對面下車。酒店隔壁是超市,買東西方便。 我們於早上十一時許到達,酒店提早給房間我們入住。職員態度尚可。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K

Easy access to Atocha Renfe

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: As described above
Great stay, pleasant location. I was here 1 night before getting the train to Toledo but would be happy to stay longer to explore Madrid from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSA MARIAfrom Santander

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hemos ido varias veces a este hotel. Volveremos a ir. Esta relativamente cerca del centro.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Lautes Familienhotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
War mit meinen mittlerweile fast erwachsenen Kindern im Praga und die Zimmer waren sehr sehr hellhörig man hatte weder nachts noch morgens Ruhe vor durchdiegänge-rennenden Kleinkindern. An sich weder vom Service noch vom Zimmer zufrieden es verdient keine 4 Sterne. Und das WLAN auf den Zimmern funktioniert nicht außer zwischen 2-5 Uhr in der Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LUCIANOfrom Catania (ITALY)

personale deludente...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono arrivato in questo hotel nel cuore della notte in taxi. Mi hanno dato la camere e sono andato subito a letto. Appena messo a letto ho fatto la prima sorpresa, ero all'ultimo piano e avevo dei nuovi amici... i condizionatori che mi hanno fatto compagnia per tutta la notte. L'hotel è bello e pulito ma a mio avviso pecca in tanti piccoli particolari. Il personale arriva appena alla sufficienza, e volutamente ho fatto la stessa richiesta a persone diverse... La zona dell'hotel non è male... ma si è fuori dal centro quindi penalizzati dalle tariffe fisse dei taxi, per arrivare in centro si può prendere il bus 23 e scendere al capolinea! insomma... a mio avviso si può trovar di meglio in città!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - not so good location

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is on a very busy street - noisy at night. Not very close to train terminus or airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvarofrom Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Buen hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel muy nada malo que reseñar, el servicio muy antento y amable, la zona tiene muchos negocios y sitios para comer. Lo malo era que habia que caminar 10 o 12 min para la estacion de metro por lo demas todo bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosannafrom Madrid

Buena y tranquila estancia

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo ha estado bien