Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel great location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The location is everything. It's close to the metro Diego De Leon which is on the circular line that can get you practically everywhere in Madrid. The El Retiro park is only 30 min walk. The hotel itself is good big rooms and a kitchen but no dishes though. Restaurants near by and very easy to get to airport from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo apart-hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Ho soggiornato per quattro giorni in questo apart-hotel; la camera che ci è stata assegnata era molto spaziosa e gradevole compresa di angolo cottura dotato di tutto il necessario, stoviglie pentole anche in abbondanza. La posizione è vicina alla metropolitana, comoda per raggiungere il centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some what a total disappointment the amenities indicated on the web site are totally misleading there is nothing included in the price indicated every thing is extras such as parking , in room safety deposit box, nor shattle bus to and from the airoort further more breakfast can be ordered across the street every day except Mondays, I also think that management can certainly afford a TV screen bigger than 12 hinges and with more than 6 channels in total , the staff at front desk were less than helpful with any thing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anabeil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelling with familyfrom USA

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location close to metro. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ, USA

Nice, clean, good area

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Booked this bc it was close to the bus Station we'd be using. It was very nice and clean and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willemfrom Asti

Buona sistemazione vicina alla metropolitana.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: La posizione vicina alla metropolitana. Le ampie dimensioni della camera.
Cons: I canali televisivi sono solo spagnoli, sarebbe meglio avere anche canali internazionali.
Location: La zona e' tranquilla, con costruzioni moderne, l'unica attrattiva vicina e' la Plaza de Toros. Molto comoda la metropolitana.
Abbiamo trascorso 5 giorni a Madrid, la camera era al primo piano, non siamo mai stati disturbati da rumori ne dal corridoio ne dai vicini di stanza. La camera era ampia e confortevole, abbiamo sfruttato l'angolo cottura utilizzando le stoviglie e gli accessori presenti trovando tutto il necessario per due persone. La metropolitana a circa una cinquantina di metri consente di spostarsi velocemente per la città'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gemmafrom london

Lovely, clean hotel, great location and good value

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great hotel, very clean, hotel staff incredibly useful and friendly. For price, pleasantly surprised at quality!. Only issue I can find is rooms had no air conditioning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room with no view.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: location near tube but not really central.
Location: location near tube but not really central.
I booked an appartment and got one room with 2 beds and the kitchenette half a meter in front of them. therefore the last view before going to sleep and the first view in the morning was the fridge - which one would also hear the whole time. whole furnishing and also bathroom equipment quite used. strange procedure that one has to ask for the key of the cupboard where the dishes are closed in - fortunately I read this information in a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dicht bij de metro

Posted May 19, 2014
ideaal hotel mede doordat er vervoer bij het hotel kunt regelen naar het vliegveld voor maar 18 euro