Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buchaest

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: Close to Metrou station and supermarket.
Quiet place in relatively good location. Not a walking distance from attraction but the Metro station is only one block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short break

Posted Apr 1, 2015
2nd stay here and would def stay again! Has everything we want and in a good area! Could do with a bit if an upgrade but didn't affect our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sask, Canada

Love the kitchen

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Close to Metro, friendly and helpful stuff
Cons: Bath towels are only changed every three days with no exceptions. Elevator shakes, and makes scary noise
Location: Grocery stores only 5 min away
The kitchen is not big, but has stuff for my basic cooking. All I need to buy was paper towel and dish wash soup. We shopped at a nearby grocery store at end of every day. Around 20 euro you can buy enough food (including fresh seafood) and vegetable for a supper and a breakfast for two people. Much better than eating out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Real value for money

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very nice and helpfull personnel.
Location: Walking distance (30 minutes) from El Retiro, Prado and city center. Metro stop around the corner.
Excellent place to stay for city trips to Madrid. Real value for money. Walking distance to most places and metro stop around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria remediosfrom Malaga

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situado en una buena zona de la ciudad,cómodo para familias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Venezia

Da migliorare.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione comoda al centro, a due passi dalla stazione Diego de Leon servita da due linee di metro. Reception aperta 24 h /24. Pulizia della camera assolutamente non all'altezza. Materasso scomodo. Buona la grandezza dell'appartamento con piccolo angolo cucina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlosfrom Paloma de Mallorca

Excelente y grata estadía.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy recomendable cerca de todo y muy buen ambiente repetiré.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a convenient location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel offered a good price/quality ratio. The room was a studio and provided a small kitchen (not used, but available). The free WiFi connection operated well. The hotel is close to metro stop Diego de Léon (served by three metro lines) and there a several restaurants in the neighbourhood for a meal. The hotel also offered breakfast (not included), but only from 8.15; for business people this is too late.