Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Fint hotell nära till Bernabeu

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Bra trappgång till våningar = motion + slipper vänta på hissen.
Cons: Receptionen var ej på alerten när man stod o väntade på sin tur. De pratade sinsemellan istället för fokus på kunden. Halvbra engelska (Ana).
Location: Bernabeu - ta turen och se hur Real Madrid fungerar under skalet!
Bra, tyst läge beläget nära Bernabeu - ca 10 min gångtur. Hyffsad frukost i mysig miljö.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you got, please avoid.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The evening staff was not helpful and were angry, the room does not have AC, we could not sleep because was very hot inside even with the windows opened so it was a terrible night. We even canceled our stay and moved to the Eurostars tower the next day which is a luxury hotel and the price was almost the same so how the rafel hotel can cost the same as a really luxury hotel...the only good thing was the very kind guy in the moorning that waived the parking fee due the AC incident. We lost time, we did not sleep one night and we got angry during our vacations. I think this hotel should be unlisted from expedie because it is sold as a 4 start hotel high priced when it really is a 2 start hotel, actually i have been in 2 starts hotels with a better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Anbindung zu Öffis und zum Tourbus

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Große Zimmer und schönes Bad sowie ein für spanische Verhältnisse sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet!
Wir nutzten das Hotel für einen Kurzurlaub in Madrid. Vom Hotel aus ist man in ca. 40 min am Flughafen (1xUmsteigen mit der U-Bahn) und in ca. 20 min in der Stadt. Bei einem Fußweg von ca. 15 min kann man auch gleich auf den City Tour Bus Nr. 2 aufspringen und die Fahrt in die Stadt vom Doppeldeckerbus aus genießen. Generell ist Madrid eine sehr freundliche, lebhafte Stadt die ich sicher nochmal besuchen werde!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Klagenfurt

Nähe Bernabéu-Stadion

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Wir freuten uns sehr, dass die Zimmer sehr groß und sauber waren und Verdunkelungsvorhänge hatten.
Cons: Fenster, die weniger Straßenlärm durchlassen wären angenehm.
Location: Hotel befindet sich in einer Seitenstraße der großen mehrspurigen Straße, die von Norden in die Stadt hineinführt. Tour im Santiago-Bernabéu Stadion
Wer ein Fußballspiel von Real Madrid im Santiago-Bernabéu-Stadion ansehen will, kann von diesem Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß hingehen. Das war für uns als Familie der Grund, warum wir dieses Hotel gewählt haben. Wir wollten mit den Kindern nach dem Spiel keine langen Wege mit Bus oder U-Bahn zurücklegen müssen, da wir beim Buchen des Hotels noch nicht wussten, zu welcher Uhrzeit das Match stattfinden wird. Für einen Ausflug ins Stadtzentrum mussten wir dafür ein bißchen länger fahren, was aber kein Problem war. Eine U-Bahnstation und zwei Bushaltestellen sind nicht weit entfernt. Eine Buslinie fährt sogar ins Zentrum bis zur Puerta del Sol und man sieht während der Fahrt schon einige interessante Gebäude bzw. Plätze. An der Bushaltestelle winken, damit der Bus nicht vorbeifährt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herning

Dejligt hotel tæt på Santiago Bernabeu.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Godt udvalg til morgenmad Gode værelser God rengøring
Location: Tæt på Santiago Bernabeu stadion. Super oplevelse.
Tæt på Santiago Bernabeu. Super oplevelse. Nemt til og fra hotel da det ligger tæt på metro. Dejlig morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg

Ganz in der Nähe des Bernabeu und der Metro

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Frühstück und Eingangshalle mit PC Zugang
Cons: Klimaanlage im Hotel war nicht leicht zu handhaben.
Location: Nähe Bernabeu und Metro
Haben ein Wochende für ein Fussballspiel von Real Madrid hier verbracht. Alles einwandfrei geklappt. Gutes und ausgiebiges Frühstück. Personal freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

サンチャゴベルナベウ徒歩圏内

Posted Mar 17, 2015
サッカー観戦のために利用しました。 夜のキックオフで、女二人での観戦だったのですが、スタジアムから徒歩圏内だったため、とても安心して帰宅できました。 室内も綺麗で、スタッフの対応も丁寧でした。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Close to Santiago Bernabéu Stadium.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location, accessibilities to grocery store, restaurants and bars. No wait time for elevators! They have three elevators and going/coming down fast.
Cons: Beds! I guess they are European standards, but they are a bit smaller than I've been used to in the US. I am a small guy, 5'8" and 140 lbs.
Location: Though there are many tourists and locals, you've got to go to Puerta del Sol, 10 min Metro(subway) ride from Santiago Bernabéu station. Shopping...
We were there for the Champions League Football game, Real Madrid vs Shalke 04. Great location, restaurants and bars, coffee shops within two blocks. Hotel staff were very helpful, especially for us, non-spanish speaking Americans. Room is modern and clean. Price is reasonable. I would recommend highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel near financial district and stadium

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Average on all account- room cleanliness, staff courteousness, food choice and location. Rooms need updating. Closer to three star facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Cons: Une bouilloire avec thé et café en chambre aurait été parfait!
Tout était très bien, le petit déjeuner offre un très bon rapport qualité prix.