Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Zentrales Hotel - super angenehme Zimmer !

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Super Lage, perfektes Hotel für ein Städtebesuch in Madrid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Ligger godt til shopping og kongeslottet og til det man kalder centrum for shopping og restauranter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location excellent value for money

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel was excellent and great value for money. We were located looking out onto the Gran Via and expected noise didn't have any. After reading reviews I was a bit unsure I made the right choice however I could not fault the hotel in anyway. big room very clean. WiFi worked for me also just on basic so happy all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich, Tirol

Nettes Hotel in zentraler lag

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, das Frühstücksbüffet lies keine Wünsche offen. Die dachterasse war an zwei Tagen wg Reparaturarbeiten geschlossen, schade, aber das kann passieren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel in perfekter Lage.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Mitarbeiter top, Zimmer ruhig und sehr angenehm eingerichtet, Matratzen top! Einzig der Gradanzeige der Klimaanlage darf man nicht trauen - sie kühlt erheblich kälter als angezeigt. Das Terrassen-Whirlpool mit Blick über die ganze Stadt ist einfach nur großartig. Frühstück äußerst umfangreich - es gibt sogar frisch gepressten Orangensaft. All you can drink ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel mit ausgesprochen guter Lage! Überdurchschnittlich gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal, Late Check out ohne Aufpreis! Wir kommen sicher bald wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio,texas

Great place to stay in middle of Madrid

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Middle of Madrid, walk to Prado and other museums, restaurants, San Miguel Mercado.
Enjoyed the room and hotel very much. Was only there one night but the room was spacious, bed very nice, bathroom large, and I felt it was worth the money for sure. Did not use spa as had early flight. There was some question as to the price Expedia charged me and the listed price per room posted at the reception which was less than half of what I paid Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhaftes Hotel in spitzen Lage!!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel liegt direkt im Zentrum. Man kann fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen ansonsten sind Metrostationen nur 5min vom Hotel entfernt. Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer sind groß geräumig und sehr leise. Die 2 jacuzzis auf dem Dach des Hotels sind der Hammer man hat das Gefühl man sieht ganz Madrid auf einen Blick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the best zone in Madrid

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: The elevators are a little bit old
Location: Great Location, near to metro and tour bus stations
The hotel was nice and very well located; the staff was very kind also and I think the price is correct for this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location only positive point

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location was close to subway station and several tourist attractions
Cons: Faster service,Cleanliness and furniture could be improved.
The walls were thin. We were able to here the visitors in the next room talk louder. The room was not swept right. The dirt was just pushed under the desk area. There was dust around the room, specially at the air conditioner opening. The furniture were old and stained. Pool hours for children limited to two hours a day. Expected it to be more kid friendly. The snack bar service was bad and it took almost one hour to get food.