Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bally from London

Convinient location city centre and Airport

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean spacious and comfortable The bathrooms were splendid
Cons: Corridors had a musty stale smell could do with a deep clean Food and drinks were expensive,a reasonable breakfast would have made it good
Location: Conviniently placed for airport and city center Airport shuttle is helpful
Overall we had a good experience the staff was nice friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but they forgot to pick me up

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The hotel was actually nice but no shuttle picked me up so I had to pay a taxi 25€ to bring me to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glidde from London

First class service.

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was quite surprised with the quality and service received from my first day to the last. Would definitely recommend it. It is also quite quick and easy to get into the centre on the metro but a bit of a walk to get to the metro station, or there is a local bus service to the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller from London

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The hotel was big and modern. The room was clean with comfortable beds, TV, minibar and a nice bathroom with bath and shower.
Cons: 24 hour airport transfer would be nice.
Location: Near the airport and not too far from the city center.
The Silken Puerto Madrid was was close to the airport and not too far from the city center. They had a car for airport transfers that picked us up from the airport (call them for details), but unfortunately they couldn't take us too the airport in the morning since we had to leave very early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sameer from Chicago

Close to airport and close to my client

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for a specific reason, it was walking distance from the client site and a short taxi ride to the airport. It is a no frills hotel. If you are going to do anything on the internet, pay the extra for the upgraded service. The free service is worse than dial up. There weren't that many food options at the hotel and surrounded area. That was the biggest challenge. Always had to get a taxi into the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T from T

Very nice hotel, not near city center

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and good value for the rate. The room was large and modern, and the marble bathroom offered everything you could need. Only downsides: the room could have used a coffee pot, and the location is far from the city center; you must drive or use a taxi to get to downtown Madrid. I will go again when I need to be in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from California

Oasis

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful oasis to relax in. The restaurant was closed(since we stayed on the weekend) but the bar had plenty of delicious food to enjoy. Excellent service! Our room and the whole hotel were aesthetically beautiful! It was a luxurious respite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to ifema

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel. hotel a little isolated. staff excellent. hotel very nice. liked the restaurant