Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to central Madrid by metro

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great stay! Staff are very helpful. The hotel is just one block from the metro station Alsacia (15 min to Sol) and to a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from London

Ideal weekend break

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Price and facilities
Cons: tea making facilities in room woud be nice
Location: Don't know as family close by .
This is a very clean and spacious hotel and is wonderful value for money. Bedroom and bathroom enormous and spotlessly clean.Air conditioning adjustable by guests.I have family nearby (5 minutes walk) so don't know how easy it is to visit attractions from,Recommended and I will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolina from Mexico

Very good

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near Plaza Alsacia and a metro station 150 m ahead, it was perfect for us because we have a car and they offer parking for a reasonable quote and there is always spaces nearby so you don't have to pay. breakfast is VERY good. Nice and helpful people and good beds, good space in the room and very clean. I will return absolutly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from London

High standard for price

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Spaciousness of room, friendliness of staff. quality of breakfast.
Location: Located in suburbs although there is a big shopping centre nearby.
A bit out of town centre but only 100m from Metro station on a line straight into centre with interchanges with other key lines. Very friendly staff, majority of whom speak English. Our room was spacious, clean & well equipped including a room safe (€10 deposit) Good choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only an average hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: Could use a remodel
Location: Near a large shopping mall and metro
Good value for the money, but location is a little far from things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F1 fan from Birmingham

Really close to both the metro and bus stops

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent position to be enjoy the city centre, without having to cope with lots of noise- especially after a day walking around.
Cons: The air conditioning didn't work. We filled in the card to ask for it to be fixed, but didn't happen so we kept the windows open at night
Location: Excellent metro and bus links. We visited both football stadiums without any problems. Shopping centre was really close and well stocked
This hotel is in a really nice, quite suburb of Madrid. The metro and bus stops can be seen from the front door, with a shopping centre just behind them. It is a big Carre Forte supermarket, plus a few restaurants and little shops. The hotel is very clean, and has everything you would expect. We are really happy with the size of the room- 2 double wardrobes, lots of mirrors, and a practical sized bathroom. There was a mini-bar if you wanted anything. Breakfast was lovely- a choice of cereals, 3 different types of fresh juice, lots of pastry, fruit and yogurts. There was also a tea and coffee machine and toaster. We never set out feeling hungry :) The staff spoke excellent English, and were very helpful. They gave us advice on metro tickets and shops, and gave us a free map of there city marking on useful points. The metro took about 15 minutes to get to the centre. We found it really easy to travel around, especially as the hotel wifi was really good, and we could plan out route in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Dover England

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps an English channel on TV.
Location: The location is great. near the metro and a shopping centre. also near the bus station.
Wonderful hotel in all aspects. staff, comfort, cleanliness, nice breakfast buffet. and very reasonable pricewise. also very near a shopping centre and the metro. easy to go to the town centre of the red line, non stop. my room was absolutely amazing. on the 9th floor I could see a lot of Madrid from my bed! the rooms are big and comfortable. no English channel on TV, only Spanish. but I am being petty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Spanglish from Liverpool

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here before when it had just been built as it's a perfect location for accessing all my family who live nearby. This time, the service and cleanliness remained the same and rooms just as huge. All that has changed is that the hotel is a little more tiered than it used to be. All in all though, excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by Judy from Bradford

Close to metro

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Clean and conveniently located.
Cons: Internet! They advertise 'free wi if', but in fact if you want to use your email or Skype, it is blocked and there are hefty tariffs.
Location: Nothing but a shopping centre, but this is useful if you want to buy food and not eat out all the time.
Only two minutes walk from a nice new metro station, then six minutes into the centre of Madrid. Very convenient.