Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente experiencia !

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Vores lejlighed lå perfekt med udsigt over Sol-pladsen og i gåafstand fra mange seværdigheder. Metrostationen ligger lige nedenfor. Vinduerne skærmer for lyden udefra, men væggene er papirstynde, så man kan høre naboerne. Det var svært at finde adressen og receptionen, men sød og venlig betjening - dog ikke så god til engelsk, men vi fandt ud af det. Kan bestemt anbefales som opholdssted til en storbyferie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mats Engdahl from Tonårsförälder

Kanonläge

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Mindre än man förväntat sig. Dock väldigt bra läge och nära till allt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mette from danmark

super beliggenhed

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Valgte stedet primært ud fra beliggenhed, hvilket er super. Lidt lille lejlighed, men fine senge mm. Eneste problem var at køkkengrej var snavset og måtte rengøres inden brug.
1 out of 5
by sam

Room was not available

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We had paid for 4days and there was no apt available when we reached from the us. They offered to drive us to a hostel 15 mins away . We found other accommodation but arriving jet lagged and with a paid receipt to no apt was not a pleasant experience. We did not see the rooms at all so I rated a 3 above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Dk

Ok trods alt

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Centralt ikke luksus men ok hvis ikke forventningerne er for høje
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luimer Diaz from Venezuela

personal poco amable

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
En general estuvo bien el hotel, excepto dos cosas, el personal nos trato mal, no fue lo mejor hacia un turista y nos toco una habitacion con muy mal olor del baño que casi no pudimos dormir, al final decidieron reconocer con dinero nuestras malas noches y solo fueron €7,00 osea nada para lo q vale una noche alli....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lon from Madrid

Acogedor

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
muy acogedor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janis from Latvia

Perfect place!

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
The best, if you are activ style tourist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by SOL MAYOR, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW WE APRECIATE YOUR OPINION THANKS A LOT AND WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU AGAIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helgi Bernódusson from Granaskjóli 86

Frábær staðsetning

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Dvölin var mjög góð; við/á aðaltorg borgarinnar. Starfsmaður sem sinnti okkur var ágætur (en talaði bara spænska). Aðstaðan er svona bærileg, en kalt í herberginu. Okkar var lofað internet-aðgangi, en það brást.