Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Na Hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector L from tepic

lo recomiendo

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
hotel esta cerca de plaza del sol, centrico comodo y acogedor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maija from Nokia

Hyvä

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Malin from Östersund

Bästa läget

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ett helt ok hostel med PERFEKT läge! Rent och snyggt men lite hårda sängar (ingen bäddmadrass) jättetrevlig personal men bara en kunde engelska.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nerea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kirsten Cæcilie Ørskov from Aalborg

Du får: God beliggenhed og en masse for pengene.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg tog på fem dages storby-tøserne med min søster og søgte egentlig bare et billigt og centralt sted at bo. Havde ikke de store forvebtninger udover central placering.jeg blev glædeligt overrasket! Personalet på stedet er enormt flinke og hjælpsomme. Det var perfekt beliggenhed både med hensyn til shopping, metro og det var også muligt at gå til alle kunstmuseer og parker, som vi ønskede at besøge. Placeringen er virkelig i top. At det er placeret lige i midtbyen betyder også at der kan være lidt støj fra gaden. Vi oplevede dog ikke dette som værende et stort problem. Det eneste minus er tynde vægge. Er værelset tæt på receptionen kan man høre larm fra dørtelefon, telefon og snak i receptionen. Vi havde begge taget ørepropper med, men brugte dem stortest ikke, så alt i alt et rigtig godt sted for meget få penge. Kan klart anbefales hvis du ligesom jeg ønsker central placering og noget for pengene!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YOONMI from 수원

괜찮은 편입니다.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 아주 좋습니다. 솔광장 바로 앞이라 왔다갔다하기 편했고 근처에 음식점도 많았음 근데 번화가 중심읻다보니 시끄러운건 어쩔수 없더라구요. 방음이 잘되는 편은 아니었습니다. 일하시는 분들은 모두 친절하고 좋았어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estella (navarra)

Centrico

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Muy buena hubicacion. La Relacion calidad precio es buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andre from Belo Horizonte

Para quem quer agito e pagar pouco

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Localizado em uma esquina cheio de bares e muito movimentada no final de semana, o que gera um nível de ruído no quarto. Para quem quer dormir e tem sono leve pode atrapalhar. Muito próximo ao metro SOL, com recepção 24 horas. O quarto é pequeno, mas cumpre a função para quem vai só para dormir e caminhar o dia todo. Está em edifício, no quarto andar, com elevador.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Vancouver

In the heart of Madrid

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
This was our first trip to Madrid. We arrived on a Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend. We emerged from the Puerto Del Sol metro station right into the middle of the plaza and found ourselves only 1 block from the hotel. The location is fantastic. We were close enough that we could walk to all the major tourist destinations. Don't be put off by the entrance to the building. The hotel is a quiet little oasis up on the 4th floor. Our room was small but clean and well appointed. The staff are available 24 hours a day and were very friendly and helpful. All in all this seemed to be a bargain.