Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Very convenient of you want to stay near the airpo

Posted Dec 7, 2014
What I like the most is its closure to the airport and the avilability of shuttle at all times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, California

Nice close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: convenience, shuttle
Cons: Room was quite warm, unable to adjust air to our liking
Location: we did not travel outside of hotel
we needed a hotel for one night it offered all the conveniences we needed. The shuttle to and from the airport was very helpful. Our luggage was lost by the airlines and the hotel staff were accommodating to provide needed essentials and a adapter plug so we cold charge our phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overnight

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms and excellent breakfast
The hotel was very comfortable and the shuttle bus service from the airport was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

not happy

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast was good
Cons: reception staff...need training in customer service also housekeeping should report if things are not working in a room...my room no a/c no TV..
Location: near airport
picked up by shuttle not bad but long wait and no help getting luggage unto shuttle...reception not friendly talking to one another and hardly acknowledged you...when we got to the room smelled of cigarette smoke and HOT..thermostat read 27c-80f..called front desk asked how a/c worked since it was not cooling down and was advised that the a/c was turned off in the whole hotel because it had been cold so no a/c...did not believe this....they advertise individual a/c units for each room!!! told them it was unbearable in room and was advised to open window!!! was on 1st floor over entrance so all night heard the commotion of people coming and going..was advised they could not change my room because they were full and no rooms were available-did not believe this...when we went to breakfast next morning a/c was on in dining room...will write to management with complaint and request refund...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Easy airport access with hotel shuttle. Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Breakfast seemed a but expensive. A subway map and directions to the nearest subway terminal would have been nice.
Location: It is a short walk to the subway terminal which gives easy access to many tourist attractions. The hotels airport shuttle was terrific.
We wanted a comfortable hotel near the airport. That is exactly what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Airport Service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We stayed the night because of a next-day flight scheduled. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms immaculate and very comfortable. The 24-hour shuttle was prompt, clean and the driver courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide South Australia

Nice overnight stay convenient for connection

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Good meal service and great for access to airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is not a lot nearby, but as I said earlier, great for overnight stay near airport
Very clean and comfortable hotel where we stayed overnight to connect with morning flight. Very useful shuttle transfer to airport ( both ways if needed ). Too far out of Madrid for a longer stay, but we found it great after returning hire car to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Good and recommedfriend for transit since it is far from madrid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super easy to get back to Madrid Barajas for now I

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Super easy to get to Madrid Barajas for an early morning flight. Nice room, mellow staff and good local places to eat a short walk away. Everything that is good about an airport hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NP

ok hotel over priced for facilities on offer

Posted Oct 5, 2014
poor wireless internet bathrooms need updating bed quilt smelt of sweat flies on food in restaurant at breakfast Grumpy domestic staff good shuttle service to airport walking distance to barajas village