Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joséfrom Alcoy

Hotel bien comunicado y con buen precio.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es un cuatro estrellas de nombre, pero la realidad es de un tres estrellas. Ya conocía el tema puesto que también he probado hace bastante tiempo del de Los Tilos de Santiago de Compostela, y le ocurre lo mismo. Pero bien para Madrid, está bien comunicado y la habitación es amplia. Lo que si me ha parecido un robo es lo del garaje, 19,00 €uros por día, comprendo que es Madrid, pero me parece abusivo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mudanzas Josefrom Donostia

centrico

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

nice hotel convenient for centre of Madrid.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: metro and the palace and many restaurants.
Have stayed at this hotel many times. Always it is nice, central and close to the Metro. Also it was close to Athletico Madrid's ground where I had decided to go to watch a match. Walking distance in fact. I will continue to use this hotel as it is reasonably priced, and continues to tick the boxes for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good hotel well located

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Not the newest hotel probably but good location, price and big rooms are the strongest point. Walls seems thin so it can be heard talking or moving from other rooms with few group of students often there.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom la coruña

Centrico

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: el garage
Cons: la habitación y tv
Location: muybuena ubicación
Dos dias en madrid vastante comodos por la situación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by catharinafrom hällefors

jättebra läge

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättebra läge. Metrostationen principe pio(ursäkta stavfel) tvärs över gatan där även tågstation och ett köpcenter fanns. Enkelt att ta sig till Bernabeu längs samma linje. Även smidigt med metro mellan hotellet och flygplatsen. Frukosten var helt okej.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pietro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matsfrom Malmö

4-stjärnigt??????

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan inte förstå att hotellet är 4-stjärnigt. Det är gammalt och slitet. Att personal och framför allt "chefen" var så dåliga på engelska har vi aldrig upplevt tidigare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jussifrom Turku

ok

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for prise. Basic hotel in good location.