Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino, moderno e molto pulito

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Accoglienza ottima come la disponibilita' , camere spaziose e molto luminose. Collegato ottimamente con il centro citta'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Macht genau das was es soll

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Wenn man einfach nur übernachten will ohne viel tamtam kann ich dieses Hotel sehr weiterempfehlen. Direkt vor dem Hotel befindet sich auch noch eine Busstation, wodurch die Trips in die verschiedenen Teile Madrids super einfach werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer prettig verblijf!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Simpel, maar zeer netjes. Vriendelijk personeel, ze willen je echt helpen.. ook als je iets in de stad wilt bezoeken en je weet niet precies waar je heen moet! Top!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

It did the job at a good price!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Hotel was ok, room on the small side but was clean enough and quiet. 20-30 minutes from the city centre, we used the bus to get around, there is a stop right outside. Staff were helpful. Breakfast wasn't much to write home about but coffee & pastures were nice. A seperate restaurant area would be good (currently utilise the reception area!) For the money this hotel served it's purpose in giving me and my friend a restful night sleep on our 3 night city break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

In a somewhat residential area

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Hotel staff very accommodating; room very clean. Pleasantly surprising amenity of shared kitchen facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockerau

Perfekt für den sightseeing urlaub

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Top service, sehr sauber, ideal für jeden urlauber, für ein3 sterne hotel alle erwartungen erfüllt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy funcional, limpio y cómodo

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Buen hotel, cómodo y limpio con parada de bus en frente y metro a unos 500 metros
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raúl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Murcia

Buena relación calidad precio.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien situado cerca de la salida de la autopista. Buena relación calidad precio.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hay que pagar por todo.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Si quieres Wifi, hay que pagarlo según las horas que lo uses, si quieres un secador de pelo, hay que pagar 10 euros, la bolsita del champú era ridiculamente pequeña, no resintonizaron las televisiones por lo que solo se podía ver TVE, además de que no te dejaba subir el volumen a más de diez. No tiene persianas, solo una cortina gruesa. No había toallas para la ducha, solo una para las manos. Lo único normal que vi en el hotel es que hubiese dos rollos de papel higiénico.