Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

5 giorni a due passi da tutto

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Posizione perfetta e centrale. Albergo molto tranquillo. Pulito con personale molto gentile e disponibile. Perfetto soggiorno a Madrid...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location, close to the Atocha station, metro, shops, restaurants. Fantastic room, quick internet, lovely staff.
Cons: my mini bar wasn't cleaned- I had half empty bear and one coca cola bottle missing. Also, left a cake which was thrown away.
Location: walking distance from Sevilla and Sol stations, safe aread, buzzing with pubs, restaurants and shops.
Clean, modern, comfortable, fantastic location, easy to find, great value for money. All the little things that normally go wrong with other hotels were absolutely perfect: no problem with the internet, the room was perfect temperature, plug in sockets were within reach, the room smelt nice..AND I was able to check in early. What a pleasant, hassle free stay. I am definitely coming back and recommending the hotel too all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

위치와 가격 대비 성능비 좋음

Posted Jan 19, 2015
프라도 미술관과 걸어서 5분이고, 익스피디아 할인 요금으로 1박에 80유로 정도였는데 가격대비 만족스러움. 조식은 14유로이고 3일 동안 물리지 않고 잘 먹었음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité prix, décoration moderne et soignée, hotel bien entretenu et idéalement situé. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carmenfrom Toro

Ubicación y habitación perfecta.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ubicación perfecta, en pleno centro de Madrid, cerca del metro, hotel sin ruidos, habitación confortable, amplia, con todo lo que puedas necesitar. Sólo como negativo que la ducha es fija y se nota un ligero olor a desagüe en la habitación. Volvería a este hotel con toda seguridad la próxima estancia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blanca Reynafrom México

Tips

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pedí cuarto de fumar y no tenían pero les pedí que me avisaran cuando se desocupara cosa que no hicieron, el internet no funciono nunca y el frigobar no funcionaba y aparte como las saque para meter lo que compre ellos me quisieron cobrar por cosas del bar porque no las encontraron en su lugar !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel agréable et personnel tres prévenant. A recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatricefrom santandet

estupendo para visitar y conocer Madrid

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
noté muy céntrico muy cómodo al personal amable y los colchones muy buenos