Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Highly recommend!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The location is perfect, within walking distance of everything. My room was great and the price was just $107 per night. Love the decor and the overall vibe of the hotel. Staff were very helpful, patient, and polite. Allowed me to have a very late checkout, at 5pm, for €30 extra because I had a late train scheduled. Would definitely stay here again if I came back to Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dcm1805 from Reading

Good hotel but a litte noisy from passing traffic

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay - excellently provisioned room but a little noisy due to passing traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel character

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: An extra light in the bathromm for making up
Stylish, convenient and good value. Walking distance to most places you'll want to see...easy to pick up taxis outside hotel. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VICTOR from MEXICO CITY

Good quality reasonable price

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is well located, in a reasonable place, and I like the zone very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from London

nice and centraly located hotel for short business

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location and staff
the hotel location is very good and in my view its a value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn from Tampa, FL

Great Honeymoon!!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location great room can I emphasize location! No need for public transportation or car you can walk everywhere!!! We stayed in room 206 great room with a cute balcony! Walked to La Mallorquina for breakfast everyday and they have this amazing Argentian Resturant right up the street!! Their is a bus stop 10 min walk away to airport only 5 euros per person!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Chicago

Very modern

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked two rooms...both were very different. My room was very dark, but had skylights. Even during the day, it was hard to put on make up because I couldn't see! At night it was terribly dark...too dark and almost ominous. But, the location was great. The staff was friendly and helpful and the wifi was fast. So, it really comes down to a matter of taste of the decor. The rooms were clean, so I can't complain too much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Bournemouth

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good but rooms need a but more thought. Compact is probably the best description. Squeaky bed, sliding toilet door that doesn't seal and limited power sockets. Great location and the restaurant across the street was excellent. Would stay again but would check the room first.