Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean in an unbeatable location

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we are staying at Vincci Soho. Its location is absolutely unbeatable - so close too all of the important sites. The hotel is clean, comfortable. The rooms have a modern design. One of the days we experienced unpleasant transitions between hot and cold water in the shower - does not seem to be a chronic problem there, but still annoying...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KXT from DC

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint was the fluctuating water temperature of shower, oscillating from hot to cold every 30 seconds, making it impossible to take a relaxing shower. It wasn't just my room because my two other friends also experienced the same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Chicago

Walking distance to art museums

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was modern and looked nice, however some things were not very practical from functional standpoint. There was issue with water in shower not maintaining a steady temperature....so it would get very hot or very cold for a few seconds before going back to normal. Hotel breakfast was great, and location was perfect...especially for walking to Plaza del Sol and to the Art musuems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dalia from Lebanon

close to all must-see sights

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to all must-see sights, Extremely clean, I was very satisfied with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dory from Lebanon

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great starting the friendliness of the staff, the great lobby, clean and big rooms. It is also located in the heart of Madrid and close to everything. Wherever we took a taxi to the hotel and from it we paid less than 9 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Eastbourne

Great City Hotel - close to all sights

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: good price, good location. Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable although a little compact.
Cons: tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: Madrid is a great city to visit, plenty to see and do. City Tour bus is a good way to get around sights.
Great location for visiting Madrid, about 20 minute level walk from Atocha station, good base for Madrid attractions. Didn't eat in hotel as loads of restaurants/ tapas bars nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Marbella

Excellent location and very modern

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: very modern, newly refurbed rooms Lovely external bar (whether permitting of course)
Cons: Only down side- Rooms are very small. Double bed pretty much covers whole room. No bath in the bathroom as its very small, but lovely walk in shower.
Location: Great location in the south of the city (central)
Hotel is very modern and clean. Location is fantatic. Southern part of the city which is my favourite as the shops, bars and streets are more interesting.