Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ELENI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic. Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Room was comfortable and clean, but small. Very quiet. 5min walk from Prado. 2 min walk from Plaza Santa Ana where there are several restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ofer from Tel Aviv

Perfect location

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfectly located with nice clean rooms. I loved the street view room I stayed in,though it got really noisy at times (not a problem for me, but I can see how some people would find it annoying). The wireless signal was surprisingly strong (compared to other European hotels I stayed in). The air-condition was set to heat only, though it was a hot weekend. All in all, I recommend this hotel and would love to come back next time I'm in Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima ligging

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Kamer was netjes en schoon. Iedere dag schone handoeken en een hele goeie ligging midden in het centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ju

Hotel céntrico.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cómodo hotel que por du ubicación cerca del Thissen, prafo, plaza Santa Ana.... y de la edtación de Stocha, permite viajar en tren al centro de Madrid. Hemos repetido este hotel las últimas 4 veces q fuimos a Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Pillows
Location: Walking
I highly recommend this hotel for position comfort and value for money. We stayed in other 4stars but were very disappointed. Vincci Granada as well as Seville were as good . Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia from London

Great place in a great location!!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in a great location for a reasonable price. We would consider using the hotel again on our next visit to Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hotel accueillant, dans un lieu charge d'Histoire

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Proximite des sites a visiter Beaucoup de possibilités de collations,tapas,repas typiques...
Cons: spots lit sieges hall
Location: Maison Cervantez,trois musées ,Plazzas ,Marche St Michel...
Très Bon accueil,aimable et efficace et très sympathique Cadre contemporain elegant dans un charmant quartier charge d histoire Hotel très proche des lieux de grand d'intérêt :Musees (Prado,Thyssen,et Reine Sofia) et vieille ville et ses très belles places et églises et monastères Petit déjeuner excellent et très complet Chambre elegante et confortable Excellent hotel pour découvrir Madrid et ses richesses Beaucoup de Bars a tapas,de charmants petits restaurants accessibles à pied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvestro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels