Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

good hotel we liked the rooms and stairs

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: all the black and white
Location: location was good but very noisy
was good stay but when we went up to the roof no service at the bar when we phoned told you cant get drink on two night was told had party on but got drink on the last night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room and ver y good Location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The Room and Location
Love the Hotel¡¡. And the people who works there very nice and helpfull. I Will comeback again! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Reminds me of science fiction movies

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Décor of rooms
Location: Lots of historical buildings, parks, restaurants, general shopping
Good location, close to amenities as in the centre of town, but décor not very pleasing on the eyes. If you like science fiction/futuristic go for it, if you like style, class, elegance choose somewhere else. Rooms also a bit small or could be the décor that makes it look/feel so closed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The location was excellent . Right on the grand via . Next to the theatrical area and shopping area . The room was clean and comfortable . Taxi and metro station right next to the hotel . The bathroom was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire England

Super hotel close to centre

Posted Aug 8, 2014
A really excellent hotel close to everything in Madrid metro theatres . Easy walking to shops bars etc .spotless !!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrizia from Melbourne

Great hotel, great value for money!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The room was large, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The air con and wifi worked a treat! The staff were excellent - extremely helpful and polite. The hotel was centrally located and in a great neighbourhood. We highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel on Gran Via.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Just what we needed as a hub to travel to other cities for 2 weeks. Hotel was centrally located on Gran Via and 5 mn walk to metro stop plaza Espana. 10 mn walk to puerta del sol - easy accessibility by foot or metro. Awesome rooftop terrace. Overall, friendly/helpful staff. Very clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was near everything. The décor was nice and it was clean.
Location: The hotel is near the metro, Plaza Del Sol, Mayor, and many good restaurants. Perfect location
Visiting Spain was an amazing experience. Vincci Via 66 is close to shops, restaurants, metro, and many historical sites. The hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shane from Frederick, MD USA

Great location, gorgeous hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the perfect location. It is close to all major tourist sites, and is surrounded by excellent restaurants, cafes, and nightlife. The hotel is modern, luxurious, and very beautiful. The rooftop terrace and bar were excellent, and offered great views of the city. The room was very clean, and the hotel staff, which spoke English very well, was very accommodating of every need. The hotel is a perfect choice for anyone flying into or out of Madrid. It is a 2 minute walk from the hotel to the metro station, and then less than a 30 minute metro ride to the airport.