Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to the train station

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The service and cleanliness was great. The room size was also apt for 2 people.
Location: Everything was a train ride away, there wasn't much nearby.
Rooms are clean and well kept. Service was pretty good. The train station was less then a minute away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable hotel close to the Center and Airport

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: the shower without proper separation from the rest of the bathroom, glass door to the bathroom has substantial gap does not provide enough privacy
We choose that hotel for it's convenient location: Only 6 Subway stops from the center on direct line, 20 min drive in the morning rush hours to the Airport secure underground parking for our car. The reception stuff was very friendly and gave us all explanations and maps we needed. Hotel has all amenities you'd expect from contemporary place. Room was clean and quiet. The only complains - the shower without proper separation from the rest of the bathroom, and glass door to the bathroom with substantial gap, which does not provide enough privacy and is does not block any sounds! That was the only annoyance, but as we stayed there only one night, so we could live with that. Also it's confusing how to properly communicate with the front desk while parking and taking out the car. The gate was down, so I had to run back and forth to get things settled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cubpaws from London

Excellent value for money

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location very near a metro entrance. Hotel was quiet and we enjoyed no disturbances in the rooms. Beds were not particular comfortable but perfectly acceptable. Showers excellent though storage room in the bathroom was limited around the sink. Breakfast was quite good although it seemed impossible to get coffee from the self service machine without sugar. Otherwise a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAH from London

Modern rooms

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on a business trip. I arrived late at night and although the front reception was very friendly on my arrival, they did not point out the bar/dining facilities or where breakfast would be available. The room was clean and modern, but a bit on the noisy side. It may have be down to the wooden floored interiors creating an echo - but it was not enough to disturb my sleeping. On the whole a good hotel with everything you need for a comfortable short stay, I wouldn't say that it was in the right area if you were purely visiting for holiday and sightseeing, but was perfect for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CB from Madrid

Great service, very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was originally given a double room but as soon as I asked if there was a twin room available, the receptionist changed it straight away and apologised for not checking with me first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leticia from Vancouver

Perfect location away from busy Gran Via

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the location, right near the Metro. Walking distance to great shopping on Goya and Serrano Streets and nice restaurants. Great service from staff. This sounds silly but, only advise would be to change the one big pillow to smaller ones that are usable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lilian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com