Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

buena experiencia!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Buena atención, buena ubicación, limpio y muy bonito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL BUT QUIET LOCATION.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: THE ROOM FOOD SERVICE WHICH WAS NOT GOOD AND LUCKING CHOICES.
Location: FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL KIND OF AMENETIES.
VERY CLEAN AND STUFF VERY FRIENDLY. BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from X

Mooi hotel, schoon en netjes

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Mooi hotel, netjes en schoon. Personeel was behulpzaam. Goeie gratis wifi. Metrostation heel dichtbij.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Nice hotel in Salamanca neighbourhood

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location, large comfortable rooms, free WiFi, nice staff
Cons: The threshold to the lobby is approximately 1/2 inch higher than the sidewalk - it poses a real fall hazard.
Location: Near the Diego de Leon metro stop, which has access to everything in the city. Breakfast is expensive but lots of small cafes nearby.
This hotel is on a very quiet street (Alcantara) but just a half block away from the Diego de Leon metro from whence you can go anywhere. We chose it specifically because it was walking distance to the home of relatives we were visiting. The staff was very helpful; however, I'm not sure that any of them spoke English. This is not a tourist hotel. Even though it has easy access to public transportation, it probably would not be an ideal location for first-time visitors to Madrid or non-Spanish speakers. It seems to host a lot of business people, and I imagine for them it would be excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Tiene buena comunicacion necesita mejorar sus serv

Posted Jun 1, 2015
En general fue buena volveria pero no en invierno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Excellent hotel. Everything needed catered for. Would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gijon,Asturias

Moderno, confortable, centrico. Un 4 estrellas

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: En general esta muy bien. No se puede decir mas en menos palabras.
Cons: Un toque de color en las habitaciones, que rompa un poco la sobriedad de los distintos grises.
Location: Tiene parking propio, paradas de bus y metro muy cercanas. Esta apartado de las calles de mucho trafico y sin embargo esta en el centro.
Una relacion calidad precio excelente. Personal muy profesional y agradable en el trato. Cuando vuelva a Madrid repetiré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, ordentlich und sauber

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Lage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse. Rundherum gibt es jede Menge hübsche kleine Bars und Restaurants.
Wunderbares Wochenende in einem sauberen Hotel. Hübsche Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. Sehr gutes Preis-Leitungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joao michel from Pierrelaye

de belles prestations

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
séjour familial à l'occasion d'un match du Real Madrid. Hotel très sympa avec un tout petit bémol sur la chambre qui était très bien mais un peu sombre malgré le soleil que nous avons eu. Hôtel situé au pied du métro et à quelques stations des lieux les plus touristiques. Le petit dej est très correct et le resto du soir est aussi plutôt bon. nous recommandons cet hôtel dont le personnel est très accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels