Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En muy buen barrio

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Excelente opción para viajeros de negocios. Está en un barrio muy bueno y bien comunicado. La atención es personalizada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobias Hundertmark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pilar valles bueyfrom Valladolid

A

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien,quizá la habitación un poco pequeña,por poner alguna pega,resto bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel a buen precio

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: La comodidad del hotel
Location: Situado en un barrio tranquilo
Es mi segunda vez en este hotel y me gustó como la primera. Falta alguna cosa pero que si se solicita la cambian sin ningún problema. Situado cerca de la estación de metro Diego de León, lo que hace te puedas mover con facilidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miriam Pliegofrom México

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ninguni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LMLfrom Chine

Excellent services

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les services sont excellents, l'accueil est chaleureux et attentionne. chambres sont confortables. Hotel est bien situe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer / Der Service
Location: Sehr Zentral gelegen - eine Minute zur Metro "Diego de Leon". In 10 Minuten erreicht man zu Fuß viele andere Metros (insbesondere "Goya").
Zimmer, Service, Lage, Preis - alles Top. Sollte ich nochmals nach Madrid reisen dann sicher wieder ins Zenit. Es ist in Spanien durchaus nicht üblich, dass Englisch gesprochen/verstanden wird, aber zumindest im Hotel gab es es damit nie Probleme. Keinerlei Probleme auch beim Check-In/Out, obwohl ich zu früh angekommen bin. Einzige Warnung: Wie in Madrid üblich gehen die meisten Fenster nicht zur Straße, sondern zu einem der kleinen Patios. Wer unbedingt ein Fenster zur Straße sucht muss explizit danach fragen.