Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pilar G.M.

La estancia fue corta pero me gusto mucho

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Agradable y bien situado para nuestra estancia en la ciudad. El metro en la esquina. Y muy cerca del musical que queríamos ver.Gracias!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice central hotel in Madrid

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Close to metro station east of the Salamanca neighborhood. Central and safe area to walk around. Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very good hotel east of the Salamanca neighborhood

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Loved it all the way. Will go back. Centric, metro a few steps away, close to restaurants. Recommended! Clean room, comfy! Good staff, good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En muy buen barrio

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Excelente opción para viajeros de negocios. Está en un barrio muy bueno y bien comunicado. La atención es personalizada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincentfrom San Francisco

Don't bother asking for a cab!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was advertised as a four star hotel, but definitely did not live up to other four stars hotels in spain. The room was clean and well furnished, but looked nothing like the photos we saw on the site. The bathroom had an awkward glass door the allows all the light in the bathroom fall on the bed (should you use it at night while someone is sleeping.) We did have the power go out on our floor during our stay, but it was restored within the hour (first time that happened to us in Spain.) The crowing moment of our stay was when we went to the concierge and politely asked if they could call a taxi for us when we were checking out. We were informed it would be easier for us to try and catch one down the street on the corner. Cause they charge thirteen euros for that service. We walked away shocked! I guess they had our money and didn't need to bother anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ignaciofrom Argentina

Fuera de la zona turistica, muy buen hotel..

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bastante nuevo, moderno y muy bien decorado, la habitación es un poco chica, pero muy bien equipada, decorada y moderna. La zona es residencial, con buenas opciones para tomar algo y comer en la zona y el Metro en la esquina de fácil uso y rapido acceso a zona céntrica . También se puede ir caminado 5 o 10 minutos a una buena zona comercial (Goya). Volvería a este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Iris Lifrom Taipei

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nothing fancy but pretty clean, well-managed, and quiet. Front desk all speak English and are helpful. Metro station, supermarket and cafe are just around the corner. But the hotel is not closed to anything. Free wifi is really slow to almost nothing. If the wifi quality is improved, I'd like to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com