Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Rioja

Excelente personal

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: El trato del personal, amable, atento y siempre con una sonrisa.
Cons: Las camas, los colchones no me pacerieron lo suficientemente buenos para la categoria de este hotel.
Location: Ubicado en una zona residencial, no tenía muchas actividades en las inmediaciones, no obstante está en un sitio muy muy tranquilo
Estuvimos alojados en este hotel para acudir al teatro a ver el rey león. Si bien es cierto que está alejado, nos movimos con el coche y en 10 minutos estabamos en plena gran via. El trato del personal fue excelente en todos los aspectos. Tuvimos un problema con la habitación y nos la cambiaron de inmediato. Lo que menos nos gustó fue la cama, pero el resto de las instalaciones estuvieron muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LeRoy from usa

nice hotel, bad service

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel overall was fine. The walls were a little thin. The service was less than belpful. I booked an extra stay and told the front desk when I got there that I had and was still charged for the extra stay because apparently when they ask which name you want the room under say whoever booked the hotels name. I was promised a refund for the problem, but it has been two weeks now with no refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Negocios

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta situado un poco a desmano de todo, pero es bastante funcional. El WIFI no me iba bien , y el garaje es bastante estrecho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor Customer Service

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and modern, but I think the staff lets it down in terms of service to their customers. The receptionist was rude because I did not understand Spanish and she even made faces straight at me when I tried to explain that I wasn't happy with my room and I wanted to change it. The service level and attention by reception was poor, they were too busy chatting to each other than serving their customers. The staff in the restaurant were not attentive in the slightest; at breakfast, there was no one to clear up the tables (on both days we were there) so we sat with lots of dirty and messy tables around us long after the guests who sat there had left. Food was below average and terms of quality and selection. In my room, there was mould all around the edges of the shower and when I touched the air con button, the whole screen fell of the wall! It had temporarily been fixed and pressed back on to the wall so I can't be the first one that this happened to. The TV had about 100 channels all in Spanish. Not even BBC World or any other programs were available. The TV stopped working after one day and I never bothered to try and fix it after that. As I said, very modern looking hotel with nice clean lines in every room but the lack of customer service really lets it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from New Mexico

short stay for the museums

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short stay and we wanted to be close to the airport with access to the museum district. The hotel was a good fit. About a 20 euro cab ride from the Atocha station and about the same from the airport. Also a very short walk to the Esperanza metro station which is about a 30 minute train ride to the airport with 1 change and about a 20 minute ride to the museum district with one change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel, good local bars nearby

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and managed to get us a table at an excellent local restaurant (just the sort of place we were hoping to find) at 11.50pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cr

Muy buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Feb 18, 2015
La localización esta muy bien porque si dispones de coche estas a 5 minutos del Bernabeu (donde hay muy buena zona de restautantes) y de la castellana y ademas se puede aparcar prácticamente en la puerta del hotel y ademas no hay parquimetros. Buena limpieza del hotel, buen trato personal, las habitaciones son comodas y con buenas calidades aunque se escuchan cuando se pulsan los interruptores de las luces los usuarios de las otras habitaciones y se oye un poco cuando se duchan pero insisito muy buena relacion calidad precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ludovic from Barcelona

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel situé dans un quartier résidenciel à 800m d'un arrêt de Metro permettant de se rendre dans le centre de Madrid. A 400m du lycée français de Madrid. Chambres modernes et agréables. Calme et parfait pour passer une nuit dans la périphérie de Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels