Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyom

Pas a la hauteur de ses 4 etoiles

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Chambres tres mal insomoriisees. Buffet peu varié, manque de qualité des plats proposés. Manque de choix au Buffet PDJ (beaucoup de gateaux secs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik Neuenkirchenfrom Sandnes

Ganske så fornøyd

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger 5-10min gange fra sentrum og party street men hører ingenting av det på natte tid. Skal du på stranda går du bare ut av hotellet og ned en trapp så er du der:) Perfekt hvis du vil kombinere natteliv og strandliv! Alt i alt meget fornøyd med både hotellet og maten. (Hadde bare frokost her)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeaokfrom seoul

다녀와서...

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
솔직히 객실은 사진과 다른 느낌이 들어 실망 스러 웠다... 신혼여행지로 객실은 충분치 않아 보인다. 하지만 수영치기 좋은 위치와~ 호텔 사람들의 친절도와 조식은 좋았다~ 위생 상태또한 좋았기 때문에 객실의 아쉬움은 덥을수 있었다~
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luxemburg

Essen

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Direkte Strandlage, man konnte beim Pool liegen, schwimmen und in der Sonne liegen oder man konnte beim Meer liegen, schwimmen und in der Sonne liegen
Cons: Unbedingt die Essensqualität verbessern. Am Emfang müsste mehrsprachig gesprochen werden, da sehr viele internationale Gäste sich im Hotel aufhalten.
Location: In der Nähe befinden sich ausreichende Läden, Partyangebote, Märkte, Besichtigungen aller Art.
Das Essen ist keine 4 Sterne wert, jedoch 2-3 Sterne
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bourges

a fuir

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: la vue sur la mer
Cons: la nourriture et l'amabilité du personnel excepté les animateurs
Location: le village est une catastrophe : sale, une enfilade de bar
nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel 1 semaine en septembre et n'avons vraiment pas apprécié : l 'amabilité du personnel au restaurant , aux bars et à la réception est loin d'être au rendez vous En ce qui concerne les buffets : des produites en boite ou congelé les seuls atout de cet hôtel et je dis bien les seuls : la proximité de la mer et les piscines Même les alentours font l'effet d'une grosse foire à la bière A éviter à tout prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asturias

Hotel en primero linea de playa.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: todo en general, piscinas, ubicación, animadores, tipo de turistas, etc...
Cons: Hacer las ofertas con las bebidas incluidas en el tipo de alojamiento que elijas.
Location: La ubicacion es estupenda,primera linea de playa,en cuanto a las inmediaciones por las noches estan un poco agitadas por el tipo de turismo que acude.
Unas vacaciones excelentes, trato muy agradable del personal del Hotel, un equipo de animación inimitable, de lo mejor, todo el tiempo pendiente del huésped y agradando la estancia con infinidad de actividades para todas las edades. Lo único que no nos gusto fue el pago de la bebida en las comidas, pensamos que eso debería de incluirse en el precio, ya que es un pequeño timo para el turista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, situated on a great beach front.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: The noise levels in the morning from the communal cleaners and the neighbouring hotels and rooms can be an issue for a light sleeper.
The hotel overall was very well run and very clean, with helpful staff. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. The views from the breakfast area from the terrace overlooking the sea were very idyllic and therapeutic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ilford, Essex

We thought the pools were beautifully designed.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: I cann think of nothing.
Please see my comments above and my ratings - we enjoyed relaxing by the pools and sunbathing. The food and the service was also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lomailijatfrom Etelä-Savo

Erittäin hyvä

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aamupala monipuolinen ja hyvä. Loistava sijainti. Ohjattua toimintaa lapsille, aktiviteettia aikuisille. Iltaohjelmaa joka ilta. Siistit huoneet ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Allasalue siisti ja auringonottotuoleja riittävästi.