Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nrw

Stadthotel am Yachthafen

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Gutes Hotel mit eher lauten Zimmern zur Straße also lieber Meerseite nehmen. Sehr schönes Frühstück mit Blick aufs Meer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ophirfrom Tel Aviv

Close to Meteora

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not a classic 5 star hotel as it lacks most of the services you would have expected, such as a pool, spa, etc. However, when you come to this neighborhood, you usually come to see Meteora. The hotel is perfect for that. The rooms are a bit dark and heavy to my taste, as they consist of dark furniture.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CJfrom London

Loved it! Want to go back!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a 70's throwback, but the rooms are gorgeous - get the sea view whatever you do and stay for more than one night. The staff are lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. I slept so well. The Breakfast was delicious and has every kind of thing you could want and the coffee is good! Warning that bar bills and coffee ad hoc are not cheap, but you get a private beach and a sunlounger - so nothing to complain about! The Tavernas are just outside the door and Volos town in around 15 minutes - People in Volos are really friendly anyway, but this hotel has an added touch of luxury to it - as the balcony views over the bay are spectacular. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Retirement doublefrom Cyprus

Decent hotel in the Pelion area.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
From all other options that we had in the area, we found it as the most decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok . pool opens at 11;30 ,so no swimming early morning .staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san marino

accogliente struttura sul mare

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: l'accoglienza davvero ottima e la comodità anche della posizione centrale
Cons: nessuno
Location: l'hotel è molto vicino al lungomare di volos ed anche al centro commerciale della città: posizione ottima
Abbiamo dormito una notta nell'hotel e siamo stati benissimo: personale gentilissimo ed efficiente, colazione super, stanze ampie e comode.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel tres sympatique et efficace. Nous avions eu une chambre avec la vue sur la mer, magnifique et agreable au reveil. Le lit confortable, cepandant les cousins durs et desagreables. Le petit dejeuner copieux et delicieux, par contre il manque de fruits. La piscine grande et tres utile lors de jours ensoleilles. En tout cas, un sejour agreable de 5 jours et si nous retournons a Volos, nous sejournerons dans le meme hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
great hotel. awesome breakfast. very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurencefrom paris

hotel bien situé au bord de l'eau

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
cet hotel est bien situé car proche du centre ville et bénéficie d'une petite plage. on peut accéder à une piscine qui est aussi la piscine municipale : beaucoup d'enfants bruyants. Les chambres sont propres. Le snack est pratique.