Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good start on a three weeks holiday

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exellent!!! We will recommend this and come back. Everybody was service minded , fast wi-fi,very nice breakfast , big beds and a wonderful sea view. AND in the middle of Volos ouseries;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by richardfrom france

superbe hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon hotel mais accueil limite et difficile a trouver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Olaf

Sentralt og greit hotell i Volos

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt hotell I Volos, ved havnen. Bor rett I restaurant området. Kort til jernbanen. Stort og fint rom med behagelige senger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catrionafrom Ireland

best location in Volos

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect setting on the pedestrianised waterfront. Rooms smaller than expected for a family room, but the decor and fantastic view if the harbour through beautiful picture windows more than compensates. Helpful staff and reasonable breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Not bad

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice enough, the staff was a bit unfriendly (we had questions and she seemed more interested in hanging out with friends/family that had stopped by). There are almost ZERO food choices around other than the pizza/every possible dish in the world places on the warf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chiccusfrom Torino, Italia

Ottimo hotel per fuga romantica

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Hotel bello ancora in ristrutturazione ma nel complesso accogliente con personale simpatica e disponibile. Situato anche sulla zona più della città e ben servito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Great service, great breakfast buffet, great location, we had a room with a view on the harbour, just a bit difficult to find... The name of the hotel is only written in greek letters
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Etwas überteuert bei Berücksichtigung der derzeitigen Situation in Griechenland.