Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC Canada

Poor condition, service & location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Nothing in close walking distance, supermarket and one restaurant about 1 km away.
Address incorrect & incomplete No phone support to find location Dirty carpets Strong cooking odours Broken blinds, curtains, latches & fittings WiFi not working, staff not willing to try to fix Desk not staffed after 2000h. If you are visiting Palace of Versailles, we suggest staying right in Paris and taking the RER train out to the palace - only 30 minutes - rather than staying here in the suburbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very covenient

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff and an excellent location for me to access Paris and Versailles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackfrom Colorado

So-So

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for three nights in April. The apartments were still being furnished. The room was decent size and basic, but clean. The beds were the worst we've stayed in Europe. We were a lot further away from Paris than imagined, at the end of the St. Remy line. It was 4,90 Euro per person each way to get in to town. A better solution was to drive over to Versaille, park in the Versaille lot and take the train from there. I think we would try somewhere else before staying here next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bilalfrom Paris

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a great experience. It is quite far from Paris. but location is very good. it can take some time to find this place if you are using your navigator. Otherwise i thing i didn't like which is the WiFi was only available at the reception only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Germany

Quiet Base for Paris Sightseeing

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, cheap place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very rude when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

secure and clean environment

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Liked everything except the servicing of the room. Our kitchen garbage was never removed, even though we asked...all we got were additional plastic garbage bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richfrom New Jersey

A little too early

Posted Feb 10, 2012
The hotel is new and not quite finished in places, like no working phones in the room. The door locks on the rooms are very hard to operate; having a 3rd hand would be helpful. The staff was very accommodating and the room was large and comfortable. This will probably be a very good place in about 3 months, when they get the kinks out. They could also use a sign in front to identify themselves.