Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frontenex

Services 0, prix attractif.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Si on arrive un dimanche soir, personne, pas de SMS donc aucun numéro de chambre ... 1h30 au téléphone dans le froid et la nuit pour avoir ma chambre
Pommeau de douche foutu, je demande a la réception de la changé ce qui n'a pas été fait de tout le séjour (4j) ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvainfrom Louhans (71)

Sejour RDC bat 4 21/10

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vaisselle manquante Pas de bouilloire lavabo avec mousse restante Moustiques Ce n’était pas le cas lors des précédents séjours dans le même apparthotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très satisfait de notre nuit passée, chez vous. Nous avons déjà recommandé à notre garçon, qui vient d'habiter à MAGNY LES HAMEAUX 78.Petite fausse note, c'est l'absence d'acceuil, le dimanche après midi, mais heureusement, il y avait une dame, qui nous a entendus et qui s'est gentillement occupée de nous.....les gens de la campagne picarde, profonde.... Sachez que si nous avons besoin, nous retournerons chez vous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

chambre agéable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse,propre, confortable et calme, environnement agréable. Parking plus cher qu'annoncé lors de la réservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CATfrom FRANCE

BANLIEU PARIS SUD

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRES BON RESEAU INTERNET. LARGE PARKING. TRES PROPRE. PERSONNEL TRES AMICAL.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC Canada

Poor condition, service & location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Nothing in close walking distance, supermarket and one restaurant about 1 km away.
Address incorrect & incomplete No phone support to find location Dirty carpets Strong cooking odours Broken blinds, curtains, latches & fittings WiFi not working, staff not willing to try to fix Desk not staffed after 2000h. If you are visiting Palace of Versailles, we suggest staying right in Paris and taking the RER train out to the palace - only 30 minutes - rather than staying here in the suburbs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

neuf (?) mal vieilli,

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Accueil service
Cons: tous les sols de couloirs sont à refaire!
Location: Banlieue campagne triste
Une construction de 2 ans et demi qui a tres mal vieilli, sans doute à cause de mauvais choix de matériaux, petit appart avec SDB démesurée et cuisine riquiqui
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by florefrom paris

très fonctionnel, sauf le trajet

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très bien, au calme, la formule est très indépendante donc on attend pas un enorme service non plus le gros problème est le trajet, car la traversée de Chateaufort est une horreur le matin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quiet place in the countryside

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Appart City Hotel is far out in the countryside south of Versailles, along a country road. It is a good, clean, quiet place to stay if you have some special reason to be in the area, and you have your own transportation (and a good gps system). This reviewer attended a wedding at the Chateau de Dampierre, about 30 minutes away, and this hotel was the nearest. The staff was friendly, but not present after hours.