Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel directly on the golf green

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Quiteness
Cons: No ironing facilities in the room
Location: Close to Highways south of Paris. Closest shopping mall /-5.3km.
It's a quite hotel located in the national golf green close to highways south of Paris. The closest shopping mall is located just 5 min away ( /-5.3km). Hotel staff are quite helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Modern, clean and welcoming hotel, with lots of nice little touches. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was fab and the pool was great. The staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beetrute from Manchester, uk

Very impressed - especially for what we paid

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Quiet, peaceful location. Breakfast was great and enough for teh kids on an overnight
Cons: Don't try and get to it on the last day of the Tour de France like we did! It is right on the route - took us 3 hours to do the last 2 miles!!
Location: Apart from the last day of the Tour de France - brilliant for our stop over fr the South of France
Great hotel! A little worried as we got a great price, but we were very very pleased! Lovely breakfast, quiet location, swimming pool, overlooking golf course.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for visiting Versailles.

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reasonable hotel, in need of some minor repair. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good. Safety deposit box in room did not work. Comfortable beds. Quiet location. Only one English language channel on tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnauld from Los Angeles

nice hotel poor service

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but poor service at the restaurant and poor room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea from Durham

comfy overnight stay

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, if a little out of the way, comfy bedrooms and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Nottingham

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent, good amenities for children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Beautiful area and close to Paris

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel