Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geraldfrom Casablanca

Novotel stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing specific except such a great situation...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

TIRED BUT COMFORTABLE

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the hotel on the Ryder Cup course in 2018, I sure hope that they plan an upgrade to the overall condition. I would characterize it as "a bit tired". Front desk staff was efficient and friendly; restaurant staff less so. Overall, it's okay, but could be much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anjafrom Den Haag

Prima, alleen dat bed....

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima ligging aan mooi golfterrein. Heel vriendelijk personeel. Wij hadden alleen een slecht bed. Jammer! Uitgebreid ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PASCALfrom Le Mont-Dore

Vue sur Golf National

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Good for a one night stop-over

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Staffing levels - see general comment
We only needed somewhere to sleep and eat for one night travelling between Calais and Bordeaux. The only was typical Novotel. Clean, functional. For golfers it would be ideal when using the course. If there is one thing they need to work on it's staff numbers. One poor man was running the bar and the restaurant single-handedly throughout the evening. He did remarkably well under the circumstances! The same with reception - only one member of staff even at busy check out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DHOMMEEfrom TOCQUEVILLE

SERVICE DEFICIENT

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
MITIGE. DIFFICILE D OBTENIR AU DÉJEUNER LA FORMULE DE BASE INSCRITE SUR LA CARTE. FRIGO NON OPÉRATIONNEL DANS LA CHAMBRE; LES BOISSONS SONT CHAUDES; .AU PETIT DÉJEUNER LA FORMULE bar EST DIFFICILE A OBTENIR. TEMPS D ATTENTE TROP LONG. POURQUOI FAIRE VENIR UN CLIENT AVEC UN BUDGET LIMITE POUR NE PAS BIEN LE TRAITER. SOYEZ HONNETE!!! NE FAITES PAS DE PRIX D APPEL. CELA AURA LE MERITE DE LA CLARTEL
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

très moyen pour un 4 étoiles

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
du moisis sur les joints douches, la télé du voisin comme si elle était dans notre chambre ( 438) après changement....et cerise sur le gâteau on nous affecte une chambre( double ) non conforme à la réservation( double sup avec sofa) avec en prime une nuisance sonore connue par la réception qui continue à loger des clients dans cette chambre 118!!!!!!( le bruit ne dérange pas tous les clients selon la réception) INACCEPTABLE POUR UN 4 ETOILES
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, aber das ist kein 4 Sterne Haus

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Ich reise schon ziemlich viel beruflich. Das ist ein gutes Hotel, aber mehr nicht. Das nenne ich nicht 4 Sterne. Es ist korrekt fuer eine Uebernachtung auf die Durchreise, aber ich wuerde nicht hier laenger bleiben. Am schlimmsten war eigentlich das Fruehstueck, sehr schade eigentlich, weil das Abendessen wirklich in Ordnung war.