Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Good for a one night stop-over

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Staffing levels - see general comment
We only needed somewhere to sleep and eat for one night travelling between Calais and Bordeaux. The only was typical Novotel. Clean, functional. For golfers it would be ideal when using the course. If there is one thing they need to work on it's staff numbers. One poor man was running the bar and the restaurant single-handedly throughout the evening. He did remarkably well under the circumstances! The same with reception - only one member of staff even at busy check out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DHOMMEEfrom TOCQUEVILLE

SERVICE DEFICIENT

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
MITIGE. DIFFICILE D OBTENIR AU DÉJEUNER LA FORMULE DE BASE INSCRITE SUR LA CARTE. FRIGO NON OPÉRATIONNEL DANS LA CHAMBRE; LES BOISSONS SONT CHAUDES; .AU PETIT DÉJEUNER LA FORMULE bar EST DIFFICILE A OBTENIR. TEMPS D ATTENTE TROP LONG. POURQUOI FAIRE VENIR UN CLIENT AVEC UN BUDGET LIMITE POUR NE PAS BIEN LE TRAITER. SOYEZ HONNETE!!! NE FAITES PAS DE PRIX D APPEL. CELA AURA LE MERITE DE LA CLARTEL
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

très moyen pour un 4 étoiles

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
du moisis sur les joints douches, la télé du voisin comme si elle était dans notre chambre ( 438) après changement....et cerise sur le gâteau on nous affecte une chambre( double ) non conforme à la réservation( double sup avec sofa) avec en prime une nuisance sonore connue par la réception qui continue à loger des clients dans cette chambre 118!!!!!!( le bruit ne dérange pas tous les clients selon la réception) INACCEPTABLE POUR UN 4 ETOILES
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, aber das ist kein 4 Sterne Haus

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Ich reise schon ziemlich viel beruflich. Das ist ein gutes Hotel, aber mehr nicht. Das nenne ich nicht 4 Sterne. Es ist korrekt fuer eine Uebernachtung auf die Durchreise, aber ich wuerde nicht hier laenger bleiben. Am schlimmsten war eigentlich das Fruehstueck, sehr schade eigentlich, weil das Abendessen wirklich in Ordnung war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Salvatorefrom Torre del greco

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo, nello stile Novotel: elegante e funzionale, buona colazione paesaggio rilassante. A 25 minuti da Parigi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wimfrom Holland

Prima uitvalsbasis voor Versailles en Parijs

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goede prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding. Als je behalve Parijs ook het paleis in Versailles wilt bezoeken een perfecte locatie. Mooie kamer, grote flatscreen, comfortabel bed. Koelkastje en gratis kluis, gratis wifi op de kamer, gratis parkeren. In Parijs zelf zou je veel duurder uit zijn. Niet met de metro naar Parijs, omdat parkeren in Parijs in augustus gratis is! Gouden tip van de baliemedewerker. Het (Engels) ontbijt is goed, maar er is te weinig personeel om het buffet bij te vullen en de tafels af te ruimen. Het broodrooster (gewoon zo een die je bij Blokker koopt) wat kapot en twee dagen later was er nog geen nieuwe. Wat kost zo'n ding? 30 Euro? Beetje knullig. Om die reden een 3 voor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom vacanciers hauts savoyards

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très compétent et très sympathique. La chambre est très confortable malheureusement le canapé-lit pour les enfants l'est un peu moins. Nous avons passé un séjour agréable. Nous recommanderons cet établissement à nos amis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul Henaultfrom Belgique(1315 Roux-Miroir)

BON HOTEL

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour une étape avec notre petit-fils qui a profité de la piscine et du buffet au petit-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel und die Zimmer waren hell und sauber. Das Personal stets freundlich. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung.