Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton

We like it here

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great golf course. Even better staff. Close to train station for a trip onto Paris and a short drive to Versailles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by guerrand from la Bruffiere

Tout juste parfait

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons pris cette hôtel Graçe à une nuit gratuite d'hôtel.com et nous n'avons pas été déçu. personnel sympathique et professionnelle. Chambre parfaite. calme dans les chambres et superbe vue sur le golf. parking un peut loin quand on a de gros bagages comme nous. très content de notre séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from PETITE FORET (NORD)

Hotel et Nuitée topissime

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
La propreté des chambres/de l’hôtel La qualité du service Les services et équipements de l’hôtel L’emplacement de l’hôtel Le calme de l’hôtel La qualité, la variété du petit déjeuner et un personnel au petit soin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helene from Rouen

Je le recommande vivement

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Un très tres bon hôtel! Accueil, service, qualité de la literie, propreté impecable de la salle de bain....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arnaud from EVREUX

APPAISANT, ET REPOSANT

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
nuit entre evreux et disneyland le 31 12 2014 en couple, rien a dire tres satisfaisant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerald from Casablanca

Novotel stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing specific except such a great situation...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

TIRED BUT COMFORTABLE

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
For the hotel on the Ryder Cup course in 2018, I sure hope that they plan an upgrade to the overall condition. I would characterize it as "a bit tired". Front desk staff was efficient and friendly; restaurant staff less so. Overall, it's okay, but could be much better.