Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel amenities and food was excellent. The property does not have anything else other than swimming pool to roam around. U have to step out of hotel to enjoy nature or any views. The restaurant needs outdoor seating which is not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohsin from Bradford, uk

Best hotel in mahabaleshwar

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Not value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: Would have been better if balcony side window/gate have a full view.
Rooms are ordinary, bathrooms are poor. Bathrooms are small and badly furbished. Though food is good. The price they charge is very high and not commensurate with the quality of the accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Overall a pleasant experience

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The property and the rooms
Cons: Food options
This is an excellent property with good, spacious rooms and facilities. Location is also very convenient and easy to approach. Staff is very courteous. The only area for improvement is that the food menu is very limited, but I must mention that the food available is well cooked and very tasty. I was there with my family and we had booked three rooms and we all had a very good time over here. Will highly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Cool place but lil over expensive :)

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Infrastructure, ambience, night view with lighting...swimming pool amazing
Cons: Low tarrif rooms if possible.
Refreshing welcome drink at counter....Loved the stay with my family for my wife's bday....staff has gr8 hospitality experience and very respectful of their job. Good Food :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A MEMORABLAE STAY.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ThIs hotel is highly recommended by me. Very good as spacious rooms. Great hotel staff. Good food. Only thing the swimming pool should have been temperature controlled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I love staying here. Food is great and hospitality is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by veena from Pune, India

Clean, very comfortable, great food

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
The decor and ambiance was lovely, the staff very polite, the food, particularly the breakfast buffet, was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abuzer from Pune

amazing stay..

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay at the hotel. peaceful surroundings.. The pool is open from 7am to 7pm and facilities include a gymnasium along with indoor games such as table tennis, pool table, carrom, chess, snakes & ladders and ludo table. The staff is very good and helpful at all times.