Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MUMBAI

Good Hotel with properly Rated as 4*

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness - Cleaniness
Cons: After charging good price, hotel is providing just 1/2 Lt.bottle of package drinking water per adult ¬ sufficient at least 1 litre adult is must.
Location: Sightseeing or bazar is near by so no problem.
Every thing was good from check-in to check-out with valet parking service to breakfast was wonderful except the timing between the check -in and check-out of 3 hours gap is dissapointing and is non practical, this appears the staff to be that lazy that it takes them 3 hours to clean the room for another guest to check-in, my experience was that during the stay for one night i checked in late in the evening due to bad traffic and my request for late check-out to 12'O clock fell on deaf ears.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramesh Sadana from Bangalore

Suitable hotel to spend family vacation

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good and enjoyed my stay.Staff is good Restaurant is fine.Good selection in Break Fast Buffet , Lunch and Dinner. We tried Ala carte and it was also excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shubair from Ahmedabad

Excellent.... Sleep, eat n Relax !!!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
This property of keys group is very beautiful, friendly and polite staff, neat and clean resort, location is superb just 4 mins drive from main market (aaram chowk) as well as vena lake (6 mins drive by car). They have really good variety of menu especially wood fired pizzas. Service is absolutly fantastic... well trained staff. Recreational activities like swiming pool, gym and Soham spa center are very well designed. Must stay place !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raju from Mumbai

Best resort in Mahabaleshwar

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Overall customer service in all areas. They really care for you.
Cons: Welcome drink.
Location: Walking distance from market.
Excellant property. Excellant service. Excellant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milind from Mumbai

Excellent Hotel & Service

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: location, rooms, hotel's inside area
We had 1 night stay, and it was the most memorable stay. Family enjoyed it the most. Little bit over charged, but when you get such luxurious facility & services then everything is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandeep V. Haridas from Aurangabad

Perfect place for Romance!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, Very polite service, Excellent food, Amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
1 out of 5
by M from California, USA

If you are a foreigner- Beware of this place--

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Overall attitude of the hotel staff. Overall attitude was unprofessional, inhospitable.
Location: Nothing much to add here.
Please beware of this establishment- this establishment does not honor their prepaid reservations. They will choose to simply pocket your money rather than really servicing you. Here is my experience : I booked and prepaid a room at this hotel in November 2013.. When I reached the hotel, the front staff had goofed up and did not have the reservations. I provided my credit card and US drivers license but the front staff demanded my Passport and Visa. These were not communicated with the reservations. These requirements are NOT communicated on the various websites where the hotel is advertised. These sites mention that only govt issued ID and credit cards were required to check in - including foreigners. Despite the prepaid reservations, it clear that the hotel was making excuses to honor the prepaid reservations. The overall attitude of the front staff and Manager was extremely unprofessional, inhospitable, and unhelpful. Even worse, the hotel refused to reimburse the entire prepaid booking despite repeated efforts later on. It was extremely unscrupulous of the hotel to pocket the entire money- especially when the simply did not provide the prepaid room. It should be noted that, I was able to get a room at another hotel with just credit card and drivers license without any problem. So bottom line- If you are a foreigner, DO not prepay at this Hotel. You may be the next victim where the hotel will simply pocket your money without providing the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a day's unwinding

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Only of it's kind in this hill station.
Cons: Facilities for children
Location: Market is nearby.
Good stay and food.Expected faster arrival facilities. Room needs fixing of A/C control