Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Stayed here for a wedding in the neighboring town. Great place very clean and comfty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, N.Y.

Nice surprise.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We arrived early for a small weekend family stay. Check in is 3:00, but we arrived early and they let us go to our room. Good deal, hotel clean, well located, nice indoor pool, free warm chocolate cookie. My kids loved them. Staff excellent friendly and helpful. Just an FYI, no contentenial breakfast. Other than that, we had a great stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Ok location lots of stores

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Free coffee in morning better than D D or starbucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: By far, the outstanding staff.
Cons: Ceiling in our room was stained, bathroom was small for a suite, surprised there was no complimentary continental breakfast.
I especially liked the staff, always friendly and eager to help with directions, travel recommendations, places to eat, etc. Nicest staff ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy ! Cannot sleep at all !

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Luckily, we just stayed in this place for a night as its extremely noisy. Both at night and early morning ( 7:30am on Sunday ). It was horrible. If you want a restful stay, dont come to this hotel. People were playing drums early morning and talking loud in the corridor. The wall is thin and you can hear people walking outside. Its just not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank A from South Carolina

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good locationLocation was excellent easy to get too. The only knock I have about thr hotel is that for the price of the room this hotel could have a continental breakfast for its guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great restaurant.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Super friendly staff. Very clean room. Comfortable bed. And an awesome restaurant called Boom Burger. Best burger I ever tasted. Also, if you want/need to go shopping there are nearby supermarkets and the like nearby. You def need a GPS though. Driving in that area would've been complicated without one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: More entrance into hotel. A far walk from the parking lot to the front of the hotel entrance
hotel is know for having welcoming cookies upon check in. This did not occur
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great over night stay at this hotel.