Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stayed on June 13 2015

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Rooms were spacious but were in need of maintenance. Kitchen cabinets were damaged, furniture was old and badly worn. Staff were pleasant and helpful but only one person working at night. This was the first time that our expectations were not met during our stay at Homewood Suites. We have been pleased with our stay at many other Homewood Suites locations. This has been our favourite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moshe from Brooklyn, NY

Great place

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a short family getaway to ski. We arrived late but got checked in rapidly. The room was clean and the layout was really nice. My husband and I were able to sleep in the bedroom and leave our small children on the pullout couch which was convenient Bc they are too young to have their own room. We just slept there and moved on in the morning but would definitely do it again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlene from Palm Harbor FL

Homewood Suites, Mahwah NJ

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights and chose this hotel chain from our previous good experiences with the location in Augusta GA. We particularly like that the suite is, in fact, two separate rooms--a living room/kitchen combo and a bedroom, not just one room with a partial wall room divider. Our room and the common areas were clean and bright, the staff was very accommodating, breakfast buffet was more than satisfactory, and the added bonus of an on-site Laundromat was welcome. I would definitely stay at this location again when we travel to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Surprised about the amount of space for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome. The room was huge and fantastic! The breakfast was delicious. Only downfall was not knowing in advance that they wouldn't have a shuttle driver over the weekend. I do plan on returning again and will certainly look to stay at Homewood Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was awesome! I recommend this hotel for whom has a big family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick One Night Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly & helpful in recommending a restaurant for dinner. Room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick Getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful, Peaceful and Lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loc from Montreal

Clean hotel, good price, good service

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Have great one night stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels