Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The best hotel which 15 miles away from Woodbury Common Outlets. Recommend to anyone. Will come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost something and was not found

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: It is the second time that we forgot something at a Sheraton and it just disappeard
We lost something in the room and it disappeard.......................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zokson from Toronto

Great, clean hotel, in a middle of nowhere

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome amenities, first-class service, great restaurant, bar, but for anything not at the hotel, you drive 10 minutes at least, which was fine for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake from Long Island, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but that night was fantastic! The beds were so soft, after laying down, the next thing I knew, I was waking up for work at 5am the next morning. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from New York NY

One Night Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Easy access from NYC
Cons: Size of double beds, mini refrigerator in room would help.
Location: Convenient for occasion in Hillburn NJ family was attending.
Double beds are on the small side, two adults will definitely be close! While the bedding is very comfy, the double beds need to be larger or upgrades to queen size are in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,beds are not comfortable at all.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Beds are not comfortable at all! Pillows are flat!