Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca del Aeropuerto

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Perfecto para viajes de conexion, cerca del hotel (5 min andando), el personal muy agradable, el desayuno es básico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

A due passi dall'aereoporto

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Albergo molto comodo x chi arriva dall'aaereoporto. ..lontano dal centro ma fornito con la fermata della metro a due passi dall'albergo. .lo consiglio a tutti....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brauchbar

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Übernachtung zum Überbrücken der späten Ankunft am Flughafen bis zum Sightseeing von Porto am nächsten Tag. Fußläufig vom Flughafen aus erreichbar. Sehr freundliches Personal, leider jedoch sehr hellhörige Zimmer. Frühstück war o.k.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quimfrom Kitchener, ON, Canada

Good for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here twice in a week, first time booked a double bed but got 2 singles pushed together, was too tired from travelling to get the proper room. Remote control didn't work either for the tv. We booked the same hotel again because the price was good and we had a 6:45 am flight so it is right across the street from the airport. The second time we got what was booked and the staff even prepared our breakfast for us before the time that breakfast started. The tv remote worked in this room. Good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalefrom France

Très bon rapport/prix

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très propre à 10mm à pied de l aéroport petit déj simple mais possible à partir de 4 h pratique quand on a un avions très tôt ! Franchement bien en hotel de transit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MASSONfrom France

Emplacement exceptionnel par rapport à l'aeroport.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au début pas évident à trouver car situé dans une petite ruelle !!! et en plus nous sommes arrivés de nuit !! lol !! mais très agréable car très silencieux. L’hôtel est propre , chambre correcte et petit déjeuner copieux.. je vais le recommander à ma famille et amis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MRT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Dubai

Hotel Aeroporto , Porto, Portugal

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find hotel, even using a GPS system; had a hard time with GPS not even recognizing the name of the hotel. More signs should be used to direct to hotel. Front desk did not have change for the room; it should not have been a problem to provide a small amount of change from the price charged. It was nice that some breakfast items were available even at 4 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A Coruña

Cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Sólo estuvimos una noche porque cogimos un vuelo la mañana siguiente muy temprano. El personal es muy amable, la habitación es antigua pero muy muy limpia. Sin duda volveré si tengo que coger otro avión en el aeropuerto de Oporto.