Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Venninnehelg

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig trivelige folk i resepsjonen. Frokosten var dårlig, vi kom en time før frokosten stengte. Pålegget var tørt og svett, nesten tomt på alle fat, og det så i det hele tatt ganske stusselig ut. Forsåvidt et pluss at frokosten serveres til 12 i helgene, men da bør de sørge for at det er mat til de som benytter sjansen til en sen frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Halvardfrom Trøndelag

Veldig bra beliggenhete.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var perfekt for vårt formål. Rent og ryddig, god service, god beliggenhet og ikke for mye trafikk rundt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice Enoteca around the corner.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean and nice hotel in an old fashioned building. The room, breakfast and service was good and since it's located in a beatiful neighbourhood close to city center I'll use it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet jeg fikk først var ikke renholdt (Brukte håndhuker og hår i vasken), lyset på badet blinket irriterende. Betjeningen var behjelpelig, men ikke overdrevent servicevennlig. Frokosten manglet til stadighet pålegg uten at det ble fylt etter. Renholdet i frokostrom virket mindre bra. Rot i oppgjør under utsjekk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco Aureliofrom São PAulo

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei hospedado 5 dias no hotel. Localização excelente com ponto de ônibus ao lado. Bairro tranquilo com algumas opções de restaurante e 2 mercados próximos. Funcionários eficientes e simpáticos. 10 minutos de ônibus para o centro e 15 para a estação central de Oslo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per

Stay here

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean enjoyable and super breakfast. 10 min with bus to city center just outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frogner House Hotelfrom Frogner

Utmerket

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra