Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Reasonably priced hotel but thin walls

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Shower jet, reasonable price
Cons: Room deco with dim lights and red curtains might not be to everyone's taste.
Location: Need to be able to drive due to most items not being nearby
Thin walls making it a little uncomfortable as you can hear what is going on in the next room and in the walk way. Clearly audible when people walk in and out of the rooms or do things in their rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perak, Malaysia

Hotel OK for putting up for a night.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Overall the cleanliness of the hotel is OK, but the room I stayed, the fridge is not working and went I take a bath the bathroom got flooded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TELEVISION PROBS

Posted Nov 2, 2014
i cant watch television at all. please fixed it and yet its so worth it! nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chungyufrom Taiwan

Cost low location not good but malaka is great!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not close to dutch square but the cost good, i found leak when large shower coming on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by F&Cfrom singapore

Nice& confortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, value of money.room design was nice, we was happy staying here. I will be back again...hopefully staying back the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by siti aminah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 오금란from 대한민국

서비스

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격에 비해 훌륭함.서비스도 무지 좋았습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Not friendly . The room is not clean! It's far away from city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by robmobfrom Singapore

Small room but looks good

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The fixtures in the room seem to have aged a fair bit since our previous visit abt 3 years ago. Though it's a little away from the main shopping strip, you're near food options (next door is a good place for Malay breakfasts- roti Canai and kuih, you're quite near Newton hawker centre and the Portuguese settlement). For the price, it offers very good value if you don't mind the cramped rooms. our corridor lights were out of order but fixed really quickly with 1 phone call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zainifrom Singapore

Nice and relax hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
It was nice hotel if you wish to stay in a quiet neighborhood. However food and beverage outlets for halal food take a cab about 15mins drive to Malacca Central. If you need a cab, get a hotel staff to call as there is hardly any where you can flag by the road.