Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaniness

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Staff is quite ok and nice
Cons: breakfast, cleanliness.
Location: the chapatti in front of hotel is nice
when i step into the room I can smell some bad smell .The breakfast provided is lack of variety, and tasteless. but if compare wif hallmark inn, hallmark view is much better. Hallmark inn is the worst hotel that i noe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

I did not stay at where i made a booking

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I have made a booking at HallMark View Hotel.But the hotel sent me to another branch "Hall Mark Inn" because They made some mistake. Anyway at the Hallmark Inn ,Staff are kind and friendly.Room is a little bit old but it s ok for three stars hotel.the fridge does not work!! it s not cold at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yahya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall is good. roomAir freshness should improve

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Overall, this hotel is quite good in term of the space, the design, and the service. But the air freshness of the room need to be improve. Also, parking space should provide more for customer. Thank you^^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus Joo Boonfrom Singapore

Value for Money

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is value for money. Reasonably priced with good comfy rooms and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Singapore

Good service at affordable rate!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm impressed with the level of service at this modest hotel called Hallmark View. Where there is no ice machine on any hotel floor, the night shift staff will go out of his way to get me a bucket of ice cubes from the kitchen. I stayed on 6-7 Aug and shall be coming back 7-9 Sep. Doesn't that tell you I'm a satisfied customer?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chefrom Singapore

Good enough to sleep in

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No major issues with the hotel. We only stayed onenight. Breakfast was so-so. The carpet does not seem very clean but the sheets and toilet were.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sree87from Singapore

So So Only

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only 1 staff was friendly and can converse well in English. The place a bit run down. The walls got bad cracks and the bathtubs has molds. Service is horrible. Requested for cups and was told to go down to reception to collect .Even extra blanket is chargeable. The common areas has no air-con and very hot .Bed and pillow is horrible . Woke up with stiff neck. But rooms & toilets are big. I like the location as its away from the busy town but still have 7 Eleven and other shops around.