Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Regaderas muy buenas!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
El hotel es como si fuera un hospital por adentro y las habitaciones parecen de escuela. Las regaderas son muy buenas,no me agrado que estuvimos4 dias y nos nos cambiaron las sabanas porque lo hacen hasta después de 5 días nos dijeron no te dan amenidades hoteleras y de hecho una cosa que no dice en aquí en expedia es que ellos te cobran una membresia por quedarte con ellos creo de 2 euros por persona. Sus desayunos son horribles es chocolate caliente con agua, no hay cafe y solo unas rebanadas de pan y algunas veces ponian naranjas. El jugo es de maquina y sabe como a los de sobresito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina from Oslo

En natts overnatting for 8 personer

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Litt lite utvalg i frokosten. Kun syltetøy og noe tomatsaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vandrarhem

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Läget, den robusta brutalistarkitekturen medför en viss ljudisolering. Maten.
Cons: Fler nycklar (nyckelkort?).
Location: Ingenting i närheten, 17 minuter till Maria de Zambrano, 35 till hamnen.
Det är ett stort vandrarhem i ett relativt centralt läge. Det tar ca 17 minuter att gå till Maria Zambrano och 35 till hamnen. De har bara EN nyckel per rum, vilket kan leda till problem om du måste dela rum med någon som inte håller koll på läget. Frukost ingår (helt ok), lunch och middag kostar men är värda pengarna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luna from Amsterdam

Schoon en eenvoudig

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Wij verbleven een nacht. Hotel licht centraal. Met de bus naar centrum kost1.30 euro en duurt 10 minuten. De kamer was zeer schoon. Ontbijt is minimaal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Séjour a malaga

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situe dans un endroit calme nous avons passe un bon séjour.petit déjeuner garni.il faut offrir des possibilités pour les personnes qui veulent ajourner leurs séjours pour d'autres nuitées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jd

Carece de gel y champú en el baño

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Todo muy bien pero no tiene gel y champú en el baño y tampoco tiene televisor en la habitación
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Stockholm

Egentligen allt bra, men var stökigt under vistels

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Det var massa ungdomar som skränade väldigt mycket. Wifi funkade dåligt. Men en annan gång och annars faktiskt ett jättebra alternativ för billigt sömn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Jugendherberge

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: Die Jugendherberge ist ca. 2 km von der Altstadt entfernt und über Bus gut angebunden.
Hier geht es nicht um ein hotel, sondern eine Jugendherberge. Alles sauber, das Frühstück auf Jugendliche ausgerichtet aber völlig in Ordnung. Für diesen Preis völlig in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels