Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I had the best time ever on my hen apartment was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility, with some minor problems.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: It's large facility
Location: It's set back with some lovely golf courses around. Loads of bars, only a 5 minute taxi away from Puerto Banus.
The facility was excellent, with some great features - such as the lovely gardens. We arrived to a clean and tidy apartment, but it did smell a little bit musty, almost like somebody had been smoking in there. The room itself was really comfy and I felt at home. They even made sure we had our essentials in the kitchen (milk, eggs, coffee etc) which was a real sweat touch. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom suffolk

Aloha gardens

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The apartments were ok but too far to walk to the beach. Wifi is through a portable box which you pay extra for, the box was not available for a while. It claimed to have satellite TV programs - it had very few and they were pretty unwatchable. We had a late flight and had asked re a slightly later check out. - they wanted to charge 130 euros for an extra two hours. The tennis is not on site but down The road a bit. The bins opposite the apartments right at the reception were unsightly and did not smell great. The gym is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom Scotland

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the Aloha Gardens, and the hotel was again everything we needed. Good location - albeit our apartment was near the reception and bars and could be a little noisy at night. It had everything we needed and at a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exellent hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
the hotel is exellent 10 minutes by car to marina down center also have exellent swiming polls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armandofrom Pittsburgh, PA - USA

Great resort close to everything in Marbella.

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family was very happy with the resort. We were pleasantly surprised with a very large 2 story condo with rooftop terrace. Beautifully maintenined. Only complaint is that the pools closed at 7PM, but it was no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 4, 2014
Stayed at Aloha Gardens with two of my mates in a great Apartment. The location was perfect for getting around and most places are just six euros taxi trip away including porto banus. Great golf courses all really close. Loads of classy bars and large supermarket on the doorstep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fab value for money

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its 7.50 euros in a taxi to the port. So good location if you don't want to be in the mix of the things. It's really Spacious everything you need and more and fantastic for a hen do.The only thing I would say is due to our late arrival a key was left in a safety deposit box but we were not advised of the code previously so had to call a number to retrieve this. We could have been anyone as my name was advertised in the window of the reception next to the safety deposit box.