Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by simonfrom london

simon webb

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value accomodation, bit basic but cheap & very close to all amenaties.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kiva pikku Apartementos

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti, muttei mikään luxus - jos ei vaadi liikoja, oikeinkin mukava. Seinät ehkä hiukan ohuet, eli ei heikkounisille. Uima-allaskin löytyy, ja kiva baari sen yhteydessä. Sähkölaitteissa kuten jääkapissa toivomisen varaa - ei oikein toiminut... Ja mikro puuttui. Aulassa henkilökuntaa 24/7 ja pieni päivittäistavara kauppa, sekä maksullinen tietokone. Wi-Fi kin on mutta pätkittäin;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by liam kennyfrom dublin

perfect for me

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je n est pas trop aimer l hôtel malheureusement l appartement était très petit on aurai plutôt dis un studio!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma Pescettini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Använde rummet som tillfälligt kontor under en veckas avskilt arbete. Bra läge, bra pris, gratis wi-fi (dock bara på bottenvåningen), relativt rymligt, pentry och kylskåp. Alldeles för lyhört dock, schlagersångaren från baren i källaren hörs tydligt på fjärde våningen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by josfrom nederland

ruim en comfortabel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
aangenaam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Debbiefrom Loughborough

Friendly place

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay again, have stayed several times, mainly a place for Spanish but even so its still a good place to stay. The bar owners are friendly and helpful. Apartments are basic, and not cleaned throughout your stay, and towels not changed unless you ask. Important note: you will need to supply all toiletries inc loo roll, and washing up stuff. all rooms are smoking as there are no balconies. Overall if you are looking for self catering no hassle accomodation, this is a good place to start.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Toiletpapiret kostede penge

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Selvom jeg havde bestilt og betalt på nettet skulle jeg ved ankomst aflevere et depositum på 50 euro i kontanter. Vi fik dem dog tilbage men det var vi da i tvivl om. Jeg har aldrig før boet på et hotel hvor der ingen håndsæbe var og hvor der først kom rene håndklæder efter 4 dage og hvor jeg skulle betale for toiletpapir. Det er et gammelt og nedslidt hotel hvor der virkede nusset. Elendige senge og "hovedpuder". Jeg tror det primært bliver brugt som et party hotel for unge englændere. Jeg kommer ALDRIG igen.