Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olafrom Ålesund

Trivelig eier som snakker flytende engelsk.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra målt mot kostnad. Det meste ligger ikke mer enn en 10 min spasertur unna. Verten sjøl løftet opplevelsen ved oppholdet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Westmanfrom Nerja, Spain

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortabel beds, well equiped kitchen (microwave oven, fridge/freezer etc.) , clean. Small pool area (not heated) not suited for children who cannot swim. Located halfway to the center, halfway to the Burriana beach with a nice view over the ocean from the balcony. Located at a local street, but not disturbing since the bedroom is in the other side of the apartment. Airconditioned. Free wifi that was appreciated byt he whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonnes impressions, les propriétaires sont très aimables. L'appartement était propre et bien situé. Agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabethfrom Yorkshire, UK

Apartment close to beaches and centre.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Lovely small complex, extremely clean & tidy. Had a balcony but loved the roof terrace & small pool. Fantastic hosts with nothing too much trouble.
Cons: We had to get up a couple of times during the night to put the air con back on - probably more to do with us not knowing how to use it properly!
Location: On a busy road with a couple of bars and cafes just outside the apartment. The closest beach is just two minutes away.
Very central and ideal for our short stay in Nerja. Going out of the apartment and turning left, the beautiful Burriana Beach is approx a 10-15 mins walk away were there is plenty to do and see. It is lined with bars, cafes and restaurants with fresh fish being cooked on huge BBQ's on the beach front & loads of watersports to choose from. Heading in the other direction, it is only a short walk to the Balcon de Europa and all the shops, restaurants & cafes there. There are also a couple of small, quieter beaches extremely close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresefrom Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed, god udsigt og god tilstand

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ejerne var yderst venlige og meget afslappede. Nyligt renoverede lejligheder samt pool - meget velfungerende. Hyggelig beliggenhed utrolig tæt på vandet og dejlig strand (Burriana). Også meget tæt på gågade og Balcon de Europa med mange restauranter. Der ligger meget belejligt et Cerveceria i underetagen af bygningen til en kølig øl I solen :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreasfrom Danmark

Rigtig fin beliggenhed

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har boet hos Apartementos Latin i 14 dage i April 2014. Stedet kan klart anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com